» » Various - Phuture Rush E.P

Various - Phuture Rush E.P FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Phuture Rush E.P
Country: UK
Released: 1999
Style: Hardcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1943 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1271 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1636 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 752

Various ‎– Phuture Rush . Label: Last Tomorrow Recordings ‎– LT 9901, Last Tomorrow Recordings ‎– LT9901. Phuture Rush . ‎(12", EP). Last Tomorrow Recordings, Last Tomorrow Recordings.

Rush is the debut studio album by Canadian rock band Rush, released on March 1, 1974 by the band's own label Moon Records in Canada and by Mercury Records in the United States and internationally. Their first release shows much of the hard rock sound typical of many of the popular rock bands emerging earlier in the decade. Rush were fans of such bands as Led Zeppelin and Cream, and these influences can be heard in most of the songs on the album.

A1–Kenny Kramp vs Face HooverPhuture Rush 7:03. Matrix, Runout (Side A): LT9901 A-1 Matrix, Runout (Side B): LT9901 B-1.

Shenandoah - Various Artists. The Moon River - Various Artists. La Stravaganza Conserto Op - Various Artists. More - Taquito Militar - Various Artists. Banditen Galopp - Various Artists. Can't Help Falling in Love - Various Artists. Mellow Trax - Phuture Vibes (Original 99er Extended Club Mix). Mellow Trax & Trash Gordon - Phuture Vibes 2015 (Official Video HD). Mellow Trax - Techno Vibes 1999 (Full Album 70min). Phuture Vibes (ATB Remix). Mellow Trax - Phuture Vibes (Kai Tracid Remix). English Dance - Remix.

Move the Madness/Phuture Phunk. Move the Madness/Phuture Phunk. 12 inch Vinyl Single - Fix

Atmozfears & Sound Rush - Together As One 10. Retrospect - Together 11. Hard Driver & KELTEK - Valley Of The Blind 12. Brennan Heart & Coone ft. Max P - Fight For Something 13. Noisecontrollers - Headlights 14. Ghost Stories (D-Block & S-Te-Fan) - Open Your Mind 1. CD2. 01. Phuture Noize - One Tribe (Defqon. Phuture Noize - Edge Of Glory 16. Apexx - Machines Don't Bleed 17. Digital Punk - Eclipse 18.

including "She Said No", and "On the Wire".

Rush was a Canadian progressive rock band originally formed in August 1968, in the Willowdale neighbourhood of Toronto, Ontario. For the overwhelming majority of its existence, the band has consisted of bassist, keyboardist, and lead vocalist Geddy Lee, guitarist Alex Lifeson, and drummer and lyricist Neil Peart. The band achieved this definitive form when Neil Peart replaced original drummer, John Rutsey, in July 1974.

She Said No, On the Wire and 2 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. She Said No. On the Wire.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Face Hoover Phuture Rush
Featuring – Kenny Kramp
A2 Face Hoover Anasthesia 5:24
B1 Tin Plate Terrorists Tunnel:K 5:13
B2 Fallen Angel Exit Earth Pt.2 6:14

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LT9901 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LT9901 B-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LT 9901, LT9901 Various Phuture Rush E.P ‎(12", EP) Last Tomorrow Recordings, Last Tomorrow Recordings LT 9901, LT9901 UK 1999
LT 9901, LT9901 Various Phuture Rush E.P ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Last Tomorrow Recordings, Last Tomorrow Recordings LT 9901, LT9901 UK Unknown