» » e2K - Shift

e2K - Shift FLAC album

Performer: e2K
Genre: Jazz / Blues / Folk and World music
Title: Shift
Released: 2001
Style: Folk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1222 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1688 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1968 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 554

Shift is the fourth and final studio album by the Swedish grindcore band Nasum. It was released on October 26, 2004, by Burning Heart Records in Sweden and on Relapse Records in North America. Two months after this album was released, Mieszko Talarczyk died during the 2004 tsunami, resulting in the disbanding of Nasum. Mieszko Talarczyk – guitar, vocals, recording, mixing. Anders Jakobson – drums, artwork. Urban Skytt – guitar. Jon Lindqvist – bass guitar. Petter Samuel Freed – guitar (2, 22).

2. Something Left Behind.

Songs in album Shift K3Y - Touch (2014). Other albums by Shift K3Y. Shift K3Y. NIT3 Tales. Gone Missing.

队列表 Grindcore Nasum Shift.

Band Name Monty are i. Album Name The Red Shift. Data de lançamento 2005. Estilo de MúsicaIndie Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. Between the Sheets.

This article is about the Foghat album. For the Commodores album, see Nightshift (album). Night Shift is the sixth studio album by Foghat, released in November 1976 by Bearsville Records. It was the first Foghat album to feature bassist Craig MacGregor, who toured with Foghat in support of the prior Fool for the City album. It was produced by Dan Hartman; some original pressings state "produced by Don Hartman". Drivin' Wheel" was featured in the video games NASCAR 2005: Chase for the Cup, Grand Theft Auto: The Lost and Damned, and Grand Theft Auto: The Ballad of Gay Tony.


1 The Water Is Wide 4:52
2 Something Left Behind 4:48
3 The Blackthorn Stick / The Rakes Of Kildare / The Rocks Of Penrhyn 5:59
4 Love For A Season 3:39
5 Everdance 5:13
6 The Farmer's Cursed Wife 2:35
7 A Life Less Hard To Bear 3:32
8 You Bring Me Joy 4:11
9 The Wind In The Trees 5:42
10 Fair And Tender Ladies 2:55
11 Itue, Stitue, Statue 7:28
12 Take Me Home 5:32


  • Bass – Kwame Yeboah
  • Bass Clarinet – Andy Morel
  • Drums – Andy Fordjour
  • Fender Rhodes – Kwame Yeboah, Neil Yates
  • Flugelhorn – Neil Yates
  • Guitar – Jon Moore, Kellie While, Kwame Yeboah
  • Keyboards – Kwame Yeboah
  • Melodeon – Simon Care
  • Percussion – Kwame Yeboah, Simon Katz
  • Saxophone – Andy Morel
  • Trumpet – Neil Yates
  • Vocals – Kellie While, Kwame Yeboah
  • Whistle – Neil Yates

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 714822052221