» » La Polla Records - Revolución!

La Polla Records - Revolución! FLAC album

Performer: La Polla Records
Genre: Rock
Title: Revolución!
Country: Spain
Released: 2013
Style: Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1628 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1126 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1418 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 251

La Polla Records is a punk rock band from the Basque Autonomous Community, formed in 1979 in Salvatierra/Agurain, a small town in Álava, Spain]. Its founders were Evaristo on vocals, Maleguin on bass, Fernandito on drums and Txarly and Sumé on guitars. The name was somewhat controversial because in Spanish, "polla" is vulgarly slang for "cock, penis".

Band Name La Polla Records. Album Name Revolución. Labels Oihuka Records. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album1. 1. No hay jabalix en Urbasa. 11. Vuestra maldición. 13. El sitio donde yo vivo. 15. Un rayo de sol. 16. La tortura. 19. El congreso de los ratones.

Rights Society: SGAE. Revolución! ‎ (Cass, Album).

This album has an average beat per minute of 112 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 0/166 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Revolución. BPM Profile Revolución. Album starts at 140BPM, ends at 144BPM (+4), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by La Polla Records. El último (el) de La Polla.

Album · 1993 · 19 Songs. More By La Polla Records. See All. 14 Años de la Polla.

Revolución Tracklist. No Hay Jabalix en Urbasa (Instrumental) Lyrics. 2. Es Política Lyrics.

Watch the video for La Revolución from La Polla Records's Revolución for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Also featured on. +2 other releases.

Download MP3. La Polla Records.

Vuestra Maldicion, 01:33. La Revolucion, 02:01.


A1 No Hay Jabalix En Urbasa
A2 Es Politica
A3 Lucky Man For You
A4 Democrata Y Cristiano
A5 Morireis Como Imbeciles
A6 El Ataque De Los Hambrientos
A7 Chica Ye-Ye
A8 Era Un Hombre
A9 Ven Y Ve
A10 No Mas Presos
Bonus Track
A11 Angeles Caidos
B1 Maldicion
B2 La Revolución
B3 El Sitio Donde Yo Vivi
B4 En Londres
B5 Un Rayo De Sol
B6 La Tortura
B7 Cara Al Culo
B8 Sin Pais
B9 El Congreso De Los Ratones
Bonus Track
B10 Kamarraden

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Estudios Tsunami
  • Mixed At – Estudios Tsunami


  • Bass – Abel*
  • Composed By – A. Murua*, E. Páramos*, F. Murua*, M. García*, M. Garín*
  • Coordinator [Global Coordinator] – Anjel Valdés*
  • Cover – Ñako
  • Design [2013 Reissue] – Ainhoa Lukas
  • Drums – Fernandito
  • Guitar – Charly*, Sumé
  • Producer – Andrés Camio
  • Producer [Sparring] – Marino Goñi
  • Recorded By – Josean "Gorongoro" Lopez*
  • Vocals – El Flipas*


2013 vinyl reissue including two bonus songs.

A11 cover from "Where are they now" by Cock Sparrer taken from "Barman EP"
B10 cover from "You've got my number" by Undertones taken from "Barman EP".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8436007084798

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S-139 La Polla Records Revolución!! ‎(LP, Album) Soñua S-139 Spain 1985
o-139 La Polla Records Revolución! ‎(LP, Album, RE) Oihuka o-139 Spain Unknown
PC-139 La Polla Records Revolución!! ‎(CD, Album, RE) Oihuka PC-139 Spain 1998
S-139 La Polla Records Revolución! ‎(Cass, Album) Soñua S-139 Spain 1985
S-139 La Polla Records Revolución!! ‎(LP, Album) Soñua S-139 Spain Unknown