» » Various - Rock Tribune #169

Various - Rock Tribune #169 FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Rock
Title: Rock Tribune #169
Released: 2017
Style: Black Metal, Progressive Metal, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Doom Metal, Speed Metal, Punk, Goth Rock, Hard Rock, Pop Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1789 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1621 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1163 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 752

Toonaangevend Vlaams metal tijdschrift voor de Belgische én Nederlandse markt, sinds 2002. Verschijnt 9x per jaar.

This album was released on the label Rock Tribune Magazine (catalog number RT 0802). This album was released in 2008-01-00 year. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release Threshold, Sonic Beatdown, Anubis, The Speration Of Life And Time, Mercenary Man, .

Various ‎– Rock Tribune 181. Label: Rock Tribune Magazine ‎– RT1902. Format: CD, Compilation, Promo. Rights Society: sabam.

Criteria: These Greatest Rock Albums were chosen for their Popularity, Influence, and Musical Impact. This list includes 'Studio', 'Live', and 'Soundtrack' albums. Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack (1977) - Various Artists 43. Ten (1991) - Pearl Jam 44. Led Zeppelin I (1969) - Led Zeppelin 45.

Jim Steinman - Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through 04. Cyndi Lauper - I Drove All Night 05. The Bangles - Hazy Shade Of Winter 06. Toto - Rosanna 07. Survivor - Burning Heart 08. Europe - Rock The Night 09. REO Speedwagon - Keep On Loving You 10. Mr. Mister - Kyrie 11. Kansas - Dust In The Wind 12. Rick Springfield - Human Touch 13. Boston - Peace Of Mind 14. Hanoi Rocks - Up Around The Bend 15.

Genre: Post-Hardcore, Alternative Rock Country: USA Quality: 320 kbps Tracklist: 01 Guardian Angel 02 Kings 03 From Me To You 04 Judge Me 05 Meaningless 06 Sound Your Voices 07 Looking Up 08 Gone. Somewhere Up There - Kings (2015). Genre: Post-Rock, Atmospheric Post-Hardcore Country: USA Quality: 320 kbps Tracklist: 01 Worship is Burden 02 Retina 03 Dancing is a Chore 04 Sodium Chloride/Interlude 05 Séptima Luna 06 O. Marks Pound - Deaf Cargo (2014)

Loaded is the fourth studio album by American rock band the Velvet Underground, released in November 1970 by Atlantic Records' subsidiary label Cotillion. It was the final album recorded featuring founding member and main songwriter Lou Reed, who left shortly before its release. Loaded was ranked 110 on Rolling Stone's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

Various Rock Pack is a great collection of energetic and driving pop rock background music, that contains four exclusive tracks. This royalty free music bundle will be ideal for advertising, commercials, promotional videos, film, youtube videos, podcasts, videohive projects and many more. Listen to our newest track. Don’t forget to rate your purchase here Thank you!

Various Rock & Roll Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.


1 Enslaved Storm Son
2 Samael Red Planet
3 Cannibal Corpse Code Of The Slashers
4 Pänzer We Can Not Be Silenced
5 Nocturnal Rites What's Killing Me
6 With The Dead Anemia
7 Serenity Lionheart
8 Serious Black Burn! Witches Burn!
9 Beast In Black Blind And Frozen
10 World War Me War Zone
11 The Fright Oblivion
12 Republica Beautiful Lie
13 Sparzanza Announcing The End
14 Skarlett Riot Break
15 Night Viper Exterminator

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Rockzone CVBA
  • Mastered At – King's Studio, Gent, Belgium


  • Compiled By – Christophe Janssens
  • Design – www.watchitproductions.be*
  • Mastered By – Peter Iterbeke


Gratis promotie CD bij de Oktober uitgave van Rock Tribune Magazine
Afzonderlijke verkoop verboden - RT1710 ©2017 ROCKZONE CVBA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: sabam
  • Matrix / Runout: [Compact Disc Logo] 172224 RT 1710
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3612