» » Crowded House - September 9 2010 Denver, CO

Crowded House - September 9 2010 Denver, CO FLAC album

Performer: Crowded House
Genre: Rock
Title: September 9 2010 Denver, CO
Released: 2010
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1571 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1176 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1313 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 510

Crowded House is the self-titled debut album by the band Crowded House. It was released in 1986 and produced by Mitchell Froom. The album was the first to feature band-leader Neil Finn following the break-up of his previous group Split Enz. The album includes the hit singles "Don't Dream It's Over", "Something So Strong", "Mean to Me", "World Where You Live" and "Now We're Getting Somewhere", the first four of which were included on the group's first greatest hits album Recurring Dream.

Crowded House are a rock band, formed in Melbourne, Australia, in 1985. Its founding members were New Zealander Neil Finn (vocalist, guitarist, primary songwriter) and Australians Paul Hester (drums) and Nick Seymour (bass). Later band members included Neil Finn's brother, Tim Finn, and Americans Mark Hart and Matt Sherrod.

The Very, Very Best Of Crowded House. Crowded House - The Very, Very Best Of Crowded House (2010).

Art Direction – John O'Brien. Band, Bass Guitar – Nicholas Seymour. Band, Drums, Backing Vocals – Paul Hester (2). Band, Guitar, Piano, Lead Vocals – Neil Finn. Design, Painting – Nicholas Seymour.

The Very Very Best of Crowded House. The Very Very Best of Crowded House is a compilation album featuring 19 singles from the period spanning Crowded House's first six studio albums.

Don't let the perfect apartment, townhouse or house for rent in Denver get away. Denver Real Estate Facts. Total Homes for Rent: 769.

Crowded House (album). The original New Zealand and Australia release of the album featured ten tracks, however when the album was being prepared for export it was decided to include Crowded House's version of the Split Enz song "I Walk Away".

Recording sessions at LA studio Sunset Sound Factory found the band and Froom working well together. The first Crowded House album also took a long time to catch on in Australasia. By Christmas 1986, it had only sold a paltry 3,000 copies in NZ, but the growing USA success of 'Don't Dream It's Over' had a spillover effect. The single eventually hit N. in NZ, while the album peaked at N., charted for 36 weeks, and reached triple-platinum sales (over 60,000 copies). Five are solo Neil Finn compositions, while 'Italian Plastic' is a typically quirky Paul Hester composition. The joint Finn songs came from a very fertile period of writing together in Melbourne in the Antipodean summer of 1990.

CROWDED HOUSE: Bio, – believe it or not – marks the 30th anniversary of Crowded House’s legendary self-titled debut album. It’s also now exactly 20 years since those unforgettable scenes on the steps of the Sydney Opera House when Crowded House bid farewell to the world, and just a whisker under ten years since the Crowdies reformed. Each album will also enjoy a pressing on vinyl. Of course, the entire history of Crowded House is etched up high in the echelons of Australian and New Zealand music folklore.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 I Feel Possessed 4:43
1-2 Something So Strong
Written-By – Mitch Froom*, Neil Finn
1-3 Amsterdam
Keyboards [Keys] – Paul Jeffrey*
1-4 Either Side Of The World 6:06
1-5 Fall At Your Feet
Keyboards [Keys] – Paul Jeffrey*
1-6 Don't Stop Now 4:28
1-7 Not The Girl You Think You Are 4:55
1-8 Isolation
Keyboards [Keys] – Paul Jeffrey*Vocals – Sharon FinnWritten-By – Hart*, Sherrod*, Finn*, Seymour*
1-9 Archer's Arrows 6:47
1-10 Nails In My Feet 5:29
1-11 Private Universe 8:33
1-12 Don't Dream It's Over 5:52
2-1 Twice If You're Lucky
Keyboards [Keys] – Paul Jeffrey*
2-2 Say That Again 5:41
2-3 Pineapple Head
Keyboards [Keys] – John Walsh
2-4 Distant Sun 4:16
2-5 When You Come 10:56
2-6 Four Seasons In One Day
Written-By – Neil Finn, Tim Finn
2-7 Locked Out 3:20
2-8 It's Only Natural
Written-By – Neil FinnWritten-By [Uncredited] – Tim Finn
2-9 Weather With You
Keyboards [Keys] – James MilneWritten-By – Neil Finn, Tim Finn
2-10 Better Be Home Soon 5:03

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Crowded House
  • Copyright (c) – Crowded House
  • Made By – KUFALA Recordings
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music
  • Published By – Wixen Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – The Fillmore Auditorium, Denver


  • Bass, Vocals – Nick Seymour
  • Drums, Vocals – Matt Sherrod
  • Engineer [FOH], Mixed By – Angus Davidson
  • Engineer [Monitor] – Paul Jeffrey*
  • Guitar, Keyboards [Keys], Vocals – Mark Hart
  • Lighting [Operator] – David Harding
  • Other [Band Bus Driver] – Bobby Barrett
  • Other [Crew Bus Driver] – Chris Morris Chew
  • Other [Merchandiser] – Ryan Bowman
  • Production Manager – Robin Scott
  • Technician [Drum/Bass] – Chris Wong
  • Technician [Guitar/Keyboard] – Marcus Bennet*
  • Technician [Guitar] – John Walsh
  • Technician [Lighting] – Mark Powell
  • Technician [Sound] – Brett Taylor , James Pollock
  • Tour Manager – Dee McLoughlin
  • Tour Manager [Assistant] – Sam O'Brien*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards [Keys] – Neil Finn
  • Written-By – Neil Finn (tracks: 1-1, 1-3 to 1-7, 1-9 to 1-12, 2-1 to 2-5, 2-7, 2-10)


Released in a tri-fold cardboard sleeve. Durations not printed on the release however are taken from a computer read of the discs. Tracks 2-6 to 2-10 are the Encore of this particular show, which was also the band's final North American date of 2010.

This show was later reissued as a part of the Black Friday Record Store Day release 'Intriguer Live - Start To Finish'.

All songs published by Chrysalis Music except 2-6, 2-8 & 2-9 published by Chrysalis Music/Wixen.

© + ℗ Crowded House
2010 All rights reserved.