» » Joseph Nothing - Shambhala Number One

Joseph Nothing - Shambhala Number One FLAC album

Performer: Joseph Nothing
Genre: Electronic
Title: Shambhala Number One
Released: 2007
Style: Leftfield, Tribal, IDM, Experimental
FLAC version ZIP size: 1860 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1103 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1605 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 754

Shambhala Number One - Студийный альбом от Joseph Nothing. В альбом вошло 13 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 46:01. SLEEPING GIANT - Finished People (Featuring Nathan of XIBALBA and Joe of ADVENT)(Album Track). Jason Mraz - I'm Yours (Official Video). Gil Joe X Nkay - Issa No (Lyrics). Evan and Eris - Be Alright (Feat.

Manufactured in 2007. Released as a 4-panel Digipak with an obi strip. Matrix, Runout: RMZ-028 MT C01.

Другие новости: Irotto+, Shelling - Before Time Melts. Nothing People - Soft Crash. Pilot Cloud - Halcyon EP. I Are Droid - I Are Debut.

Free download and listen Shambhala Number Two & Three. Shambhala Number Two & Three. Joesph Nothing, Joseph Nothing. Tracks count: 21. Views: 5. Joseph Nothing, Joesph Nothing - Nordisk Mytologi 03:39. Joseph Nothing, Joesph Nothing - Ahnenerbe 04:05. Joseph Nothing, Joesph Nothing - Yap Pure Land Pt06 13:10.

Listen to Shambhala Number Two & Three in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Its Next Step Toward Nothing Joseph Nothing. Dreamland Geist Orchestra Joseph Nothing. Wind May Blows Nobody Joseph Nothing. Still Joseph Nothing. Spiral Cloud Joseph Nothing. Skinny Land Joseph Nothing. Exhausted Machine Island Joseph Nothing.

Another great track from Joseph Nothing. From the album "Shambhala Number One". I don't own anything. Joseph Nothing - Deadland Evil Mountain. Deadland after Dreamland. Joseph Nothing Orchestra - a shine on your head(UFO abduction mix). FREE DOWNLOAD Joseph.

Author: Joseph Nothing Orchestra. Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive. Label: Virgin Babylon Records ‎– VBR-003 Type: CD, Album Country: Japan Date of released: 13 Apr 2011 Category: Electronic Style: IDM, Experimental. Joseph Nothing Orchestra - Super Earth MP3 version. 2569 downloads at 28 mb/s. Joseph Nothing Orchestra - Super Earth FLAC version. 2914 downloads at 32 mb/s. Joseph Nothing - Shambhala Number One.


1 The Chosen People 1:57
2 Shambhala Trio Pt. 01 4:19
3 The yAP-1 Factor 4:26
4 Ayastar....Hello!! UFO's Coming!!!! 1:49
5 Krishna 5:04
6 A Flying Worm 1:39
7 Under The Shade Of YHWH 4:41
8 Nicholas Roerich 1:19
9 The Hollow Earth 6:05
10 Dance Of EVA 4:15
11 Qabbalah 2:35
12 Shambhala Trio Pt. 02 2:23
13 The Unseen Paradise 5:27

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Joseph Nothing
  • Copyright (c) – Hotwire Inc.
  • Manufactured By – ROMZ Record


  • A&R – Shiro The Goodman
  • Artwork, Design – Aya Takano
  • Executive-Producer – Kazuo Hatano
  • Other [Inspired By] – Kenji Sato
  • Other [Special Observer] – Risa Uzushiri
  • Product Manager [Promoter] – Michinobu Takarada*
  • Written-By, Producer – Joseph Nothing


℗ Joseph Nothing © Hotwire Inc.
Artwork & design © 2007 Aya Takano/Kaikai Kiki Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

Manufactured in 2007.

Released as a 4-panel Digipak with an obi strip.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 526180 011354
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4526180011354
  • Matrix / Runout: RMZ-028 MT C01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L263
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4473
  • Rights Society: JASRAC