» » Vicente Fernandez - Primera Fila

Vicente Fernandez - Primera Fila FLAC album

Performer: Vicente Fernandez
Genre: Latin
Title: Primera Fila
Country: Spain
Released: 2008
Style: Ranchera
FLAC version ZIP size: 1420 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1952 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1831 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 389

Given the depth of his discography, which extends all the way back to the 1960s and includes innumerable releases, it's surprising that Primera Fila is the first live album of Vicente Fernández's illustrious career.

Primera Fila (English: Front Row) is the first live album by Mexican singer-songwriter Thalía. The album was recorded in Miami, Florida at the BankUnited Center on July 29 and 30, 2009, with a selected audience to attend the concert. Primera Fila is Thalia's first project under the Sony Music label. The album was released on 1 December 2009 in the United States and Latin America; in Europe and Asia it was released in April 2010

Primera Fila ("Front Row") is the title of a live album released by Mexican performer Vicente Fernández. This album is the 80th release by the performer, and became his third number-one set on the Billboard Top Latin Albums and the recipient of a Latin Grammy Award for Best Ranchero Album. 2 Commercial release. En Vivo: Juntos Por Ultima Vez (2002). Un Mexicano en la México (2010).

First ever Live album by the best selling artist of 2008 which includes a blend of Vicente Fernandez's classics and recent hits. Taped at the Centro de Espectaculos Vicente Fernandez Gomrz, the artist's private arena and accompanied by the Jalisco Philharmonic Orchestra. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

By Vicente Fernández. Listen to Primera Fila in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 Sony Music Entertainment Mexico, .

co Singles & Albums. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

Primera Fila ("Front Row") is the title of a live album released by Mexican performer Vicente Fernández. sales and certifications.

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 El Rey
Written By – José Alfredo Jiménez
02 Mujeres Divinas
Written By – Martín Urieta
03 La Diferencia
Written By – Juan Gabriel
04 Urge
Written By – Martín Urieta
05 A Duras Penas
Written By – Massías
06 Me Voy A Quitar De En Medio
Written By – Manuel Monterrosas
07 La Ley Del Monte
Written By – José Angel Espinosa "Ferrusquilla"
08 No Vuelvo A Amar
Written By – Alfonso Esparza Oteo
09 Por Un Amor
Written By – Gilberto Parra
10 Amor Mio
Written By – Alvaro Carrillo
11 Hermoso Cariño
Written By – Fernando Z. Maldonado
12 Acá Entre Nos
Written By – Martín Urieta
13 Caminemos
Written By – Alfredo Gil
14 A Pesar De Todo
Written By – Nelson Ned
15 Motivos
Written By – Italo Piazzolante
16 El Ultimo Beso
Written By – Joan Sebastian
17 Bésame Mucho
Written By – Consuelo Velazquez
18 Para Siempre
Written By – Joan Sebastian
19 Estos Celos
Written By – Joan Sebastian
20 Cruz De Olvido
Written By – Juan Záizar
21 Guadalajara
Written By – Pepe Guízar
22 Gracias
Written By – José Alfredo Jiménez
23 Dvd incluye "Detrás de Cámara" y "Galería De Fotos"


  • Music Director – Pedro Ramírez


Same program in CD and DVD
(P) y (C) 2008 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Fabricado en Colombia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8869741722291

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88725416932 Vicente Fernandez Primera Fila ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL) Sony Music 88725416932 Spain 2008
8869 778173 9 Vicente Fernandez Primera Fila ‎(DVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC) Sony Music Latin 8869 778173 9 US 2008