» » Various - Jubileumsutgivelse - Arendal Rock Klubb 1981-2011

Various - Jubileumsutgivelse - Arendal Rock Klubb 1981-2011 FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop music
Title: Jubileumsutgivelse - Arendal Rock Klubb 1981-2011
Country: Norway
Released: 2011
Style: New Wave, No Wave, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Minimal, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Experimental, Space Rock, Indie Rock, Black Metal, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Thrash, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Stoner Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1949 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1606 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1573 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 212

This CD release is a supplement to the main release, Jubileumsutgivelse - Arendal Rock Klubb 1981-2011 (double vinyl album]. The main release contains photos, complementary information about the bands and Arendal Rock Klubb's history. Released in 3-panel digipack. Limited to 250 copies.

Arendal Rock Klubb er over 30 år, og er en viktig arrangør og bidragsyter med b.

The Klubb Kidz - Don’t Want To Hurt You (Remastered). Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Rock Bottom is the second solo album by former Soft Machine drummer Robert Wyatt. It was released on 26 July 1974 by Virgin Records. The album was produced by Pink Floyd's drummer Nick Mason, and was recorded following a 1973 accident which left Wyatt a paraplegic. He enlisted musicians including Ivor Cutler, Hugh Hopper, Richard Sinclair, Laurie Allan, Mike Oldfield and Fred Frith in the recording.

Parts of 'Brighton Rock' appear on the 'Live Killers' album, 'Sheer Heart Attack' was released as an audio track on the 'News Of The World' 2011 double disc reissue, and later 2017 40th anniversary boxed set. The entire show was released on the Bonsoir Paris bootleg as part of the 'Top 100 Bootlegs' project. 28. 1 March 1979 - Pavilion De Paris, Paris, France. 1981 The Game Japanese Tour. Introduction, We Will Rock You (fast), Let Me Entertain You, Play The Game, Mustapha, Death On Two Legs, Killer Queen, I'm In Love With My Car, Get Down Make Love, Rock It, Save Me, Now I'm Here, Dragon Attack, Now I'm Here (reprise), Love Of My Life, Keep Yourself Alive, Instrumental Inferno, Vultan's Theme, Battle.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brød & Sirkus Far Familie Flagg
Bass, Guitar – Ole Johan LillegaardDrums – Espen HolmbergMixed By – Jan Harry GullovsenMusic By – Brød & SirkusVocals, Guitar, Synth, Lyrics By – John JosephsenVocals, Keyboards, Lyrics By, Mixed By – Thomas Robsahm
A2 Scarlet Chasing The Wind
Bass – Ole ZachariassenDrums – Frode OlsenGuitar – Stian TerkelsenMixed By – Bård TorstensenVocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Lyrics By – Geir Jensen
A3 Headcleaners Anarchy In Silicon City
Musician – Chrisph, Hans Olav Sandåker, Kool Kat, Lumpy Davy, Rolf Pedersen, Zeelitz
A4 Famlende Forsøk Munker Myter Og Mekanikk
Guitar, Keyboards, Cornet, Body Percussion, Tape – Lumpy DavyTape, Saxophone – ChrisphVocals, Tape – Robert Ommundsen
A5 Theo The Good The Bad And The Ugly
Bass – Geir EmanuelsenDrums – Stig Theo EriksenGuitar – Bård Torstensen, Erlend OttemVocals – Harald Dose
B1 Overdose Bad Boy
Drums – Sven Ole HeggerdalGuitar – Bjørn Haglund, Ian Pierre BarlierKeyboards – Vidar ErsfjordVocals – Svein Haglund
B2 Malignity Fatal Paranoia
Bass – Tommy Steine GundersenDrums – Jens Petter SaxeGuitar – Jacob LangaardVocals, Guitar – Bjørn Øyvind Hansen
B3 Consumers House Of Two Rooms
Drums – Espen HolmbergGuitar, Vocals – Ernie ChungOrgan – Tore LiavågVocals – Anna BraathenVocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Lasse Gloppe
B4 Smell Of Incense Kraken
Bass – Hans Olav SandåkerCo-producer – The Smell Of Incense*Drums – Kool KatGuitar – Jørn RaknesGuitar, Music By – Lumpy DavyKeyboards – Vidar ErsfjordProducer [Assistant] – Marius Bodin LarsenProducer, Engineer – Bjørn FløystadVocals, Violin – Signe Line LundstrømWords By – Brian Lumley
B5 Gul Tyv Salamanderland
Bass – Ole Johan LillegaardDrums, Vocals – Morten FianeGuitar – Børre Andreassen, Terje MentyjærvyVocals, Lyrics By – Øyvind Bjørnsen
C1 Seid Jellyfish
Bass, Sampler, Triangle, Vocals, Other [Fish Finder] – Bernt Erik AndreassenClarinet, Flute [Caval] – Øyvind YriDrums – Ole Thomas ThommessenEdited By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Vidar ErsfjordGuitar – Jan Gunnar AndreassenGuitar, Vocals, Banjo, Sitar, Guiro – Jürgen KosmosMusician [Guest] – Bjørn Fløystad, Bjørn Haglund, Erlend Gjerde, Jørn RaknesOrgan [Hammond], Synth – Organ Morgan
C2 10ft. Baby* Gung Ho
Bass – Aleksander LydersenDrums – Ottar VigerstølGuitar – Nils Erik GoderstadGuitar, Vocals – Guttorm Kvastad
C3 Ancestral Legacy Tomorrow's Chance
Bass – Atle JohansenDrums – Christopher VigreGuitar – Tor Arvid LarsenGuitar, Vocals – Eddie RisdalMixed By, Mastered By – Knut Magne ValleRecorded By – Ancestral LegacyVocals – Elin Anita Omholt
C4 V:28 Unleash The Energy
Bass – Atle JohansenGuitar – Kristoffer OustadProducer – LRZVocals – Eddie Risdal
C5 Rockebandet Ændal Trihondre
Bass – Håvard GjerdeDrums – Anwar BitàrGuitar – Thomas Wang*Vocals – Eirik Bengtson
D1 Steinar Gregertsen I Don't Live Today
Written-By – Steinar Gregertsen
D2 Stonegard Arrows
Bass Guitar – Håvard GjerdeDrums – Erlend GjerdeGuitar – Ronny FlissundetRecorded By – Daniel BergstrandVocals, Guitar – Torgrim Torve
D3 Black Blood World Out!
Bass – Sigurd Brutus JohanssonDrums – Jarle KasurinenGuitar – Morten Nordlie, Sean CollinsMastered By – Thomas Wang*Producer – Black Blood World, Bård Torsteinsen*Vocals – John Ivar Knudsen, Stian DeBisson Nilsen
D4 Trivial Act Forbidden Eye
Bass – Steinar KrokmoDrums – Stian KristoffersenGuitar – Bjørn A. Andreassen*, Håkon SalvesenVocals – Kim Isaksen
D5 Bulk Guardian
Bass – Vidar BraunDrums – Jonas BengtsonGuitar – André Myhren, Lars Erik SchjerpenMixed By – Dave CollinsRecorded By – Sylvia MassyVocals – Eirik Bengtson

Companies, etc.

  • Designed At – Gevir Kommunikasjon
  • Recorded At – Athletic Sound
  • Recorded At – Fløystøy Sound
  • Mixed At – Fløystøy Sound
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio
  • Edited At – Strype Audio
  • Mixed At – Mølla Studio
  • Mastered At – Mølla Studio
  • Recorded At – Seafront Studio


  • Arranged By, Edited By, Liner Notes – Ole Johan Lillegaard
  • Edited By – Geir Emanuelsen, Morten Kvist
  • Mixed By, Remastered By – Bård Torstensen
  • Producer, Design, Illustration, Edited By – Espen Hegland
  • Producer, Edited By, Liner Notes – Tom Erik Larsen


Triple gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves. Limited to 250 copies.

B3 recorded at Athletic Sound
B4 recorded and mixed at Fløystøy Sound. Mastered and edited at Strype Studio
C3 mixed and mastered at Mølla Studio
D3 recorded at Seafront Studio

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HR003 Various Jubileumsutgivelse - Arendal Rock Klubb 1981-2011 ‎(2xCD, Comp) Hellish Records HR003 Norway 2011