» » Initiative H - Broken Land

Initiative H - Broken Land FLAC album

Performer: Initiative H
Genre: Jazz
Title: Broken Land
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Fusion
FLAC version ZIP size: 1891 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1289 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1588 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 515

3. Just Dust More albums from Initiative H: Dark Wave by Initiative H. Deus Ex Machina by Initiative H. View all albums . About.

Initiative H. Broken Land ‎(LP, Album). Initiative H. Broken Land ‎(CD, Album).

Album · 2018 · 7 Songs. Broken Land combines the warm tonal color of woodwinds and brass with edgy electric guitar and keyboards, foregrounding a live-band aesthetic while often touching on the alluringly machinelike qualities of electronic music. Peppered with jazz-rooted improvisation, the music retains a primal energy, with stark transitions, looped figures and patterns, restless grooves, and a spacey, psychedelic feel. Broken Land (Special Version) Initiative H.

6:53 3. The Point of No Return.

Artist: Initiative H. Album: Neuklang Klangwelten Erleben, Vol. 8, 2018. Inititiative h "Broken land" x "Trouble". BROKEN LAND" "TROUBLE". Neuklang Label & Bauer Studios // Record: Studio Condorcet // Video: Mayol GreenFilms Video Thanks to: Romain Quartier & Atelier.

Initiative H - Broken Land. Quality: 192-320 Kbits/sec. Bitrate (quality): 192256320. 3.

Initiative H - Broken Land (Original Mix). Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps.

Songs from Broken Land by Initiative H, Initiative H feat. Free download and listen Broken Land. Initiative H, Initiative H feat. Nicolas Gardel, Nicolas Gardel. Tracks count: 2. Views: 0. Initiative H - Broken Land 07:54. Nicolas Gardel, Initiative H, Initiative H feat. Nicolas Gardel - Broken Land 07:50.


01 Broken Land 7:50
02 Signes 6:49
03 The Point of No Return 4:47
04 Just Dust 7:55
05 Far West 4:27
06 Fun Kills 5:59
07 Failure 6:03
08 Trouble 4:10
09 Polaroïd 5:35


  • Alto Saxophone, Concert Flute – Ferdinand Doumerc
  • Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Gaël Pautric
  • Bass Trombone – Lionel Segui
  • Choir – La Lauzeta (tracks: 1 & 9)
  • Composed By, Directed By, Soprano Saxophone, Voice, Sounds – David Haudrechy
  • Drums – Pierre Pollet
  • Electric Bass – Pascal Celma
  • Electric Guitar – Florent Hortal
  • Percussion – Florent Tisseyre
  • Piano, Synthesizer – Amaury Faye
  • Recorded By – Olivier Cussac
  • Synthesizer – Olivier Cussac
  • Trombone, Sounds – Olivier Sabatier
  • Trumpet – Cyril Latour, Nicolas Gardel



Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NLP4189 Initiative H Broken Land ‎(LP, Album) Neuklang NLP4189 Europe 2018