» » Javier Toro - Ambiente Oceanico

Javier Toro - Ambiente Oceanico FLAC album

Performer: Javier Toro
Genre: Electronic
Title: Ambiente Oceanico
Released: 2013
Style: Ambient, Drone
FLAC version ZIP size: 1912 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1539 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1443 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 867
Other Formats: MOD AC3 APE FLAC XM VQF MP3

Javier Toro ‎– Ambiente Oceanico. Label: Organic Acoustic Netlabel ‎– OAN 22. Format: 6 File, FLAC. Artwork – Emmanuelle Macias. Mastered By – Gerardo Astete. Music By – Javier Toro.

Ambiente Oceanico by Javier Toro, released 06 August 2013 1. Notocorda 2. Rete mirabile 3. Primeras Sinapsis 4. Ampollas de Lorenzini 5. Plankton en las Profundidades 6. Drones from the Depth. Music by Javier Toro Cover Art Emmanuelle Macias Mastering by Gerardo Astete Organic Acoustic 2013 Santiago, Chile {OAN 22 }. license. some rights reserved.

Listen to music from Javier Toro like Pluvial Dub, La Música Fría (Antartic Dub) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Javier Toro. Overview (current section).

Javier Y Blanca Toro.

CEO of OCEANICO Worked over 7 years in IT and 2 years in Blockchain. Launched successful startups. Experienced in project management, marketing, advertising. Junior Ethereum Developer Active participant of our team of experts. He was engaged in the development of smart contracts for various ICO start-ups. Ethereum Developer The inspiration behind the development of smart contracts that distribute crypto assets to the successors of the user.

Javier is the debut album of Javier Colon known as Javier. It reached on the Billboard 200, the official American Albums Chart. Crazy 4:53 (Javier Colon, Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken). Beautiful U R 3:46 (Colon, Harvey Mason J. D. Thomas). Song For Your Tears 4:37 (Colon, Rogers, Sturken).


1 Notocorda 4:49
2 Rete Mirabile 3:11
3 Primeras Sinapsis 4:15
4 Ampollas De Lorenzini 6:13
5 Plankton En Las Profundidades 5:03
6 Drones From The Depth 4:17


  • Artwork [Cover] – Emmanuelle Macias
  • Mastered By – Gerardo Astete
  • Music By – Javier Toro