» » Phoebe Snow - Against The Grain

Phoebe Snow - Against The Grain FLAC album

Performer: Phoebe Snow
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Against The Grain
Released: 1978
Style: Soft Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1738 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1411 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1601 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 663
Other Formats: MP2 FLAC ADX MP3 MP1 AUD DMF

Against the Grain is the fifth album by singer-songwriter Phoebe Snow, released in 1978.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. More Images.

Songs written by Phoebe Snow, except where noted. Every Night" (Paul McCartney) - 3:31. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man" (Chips Moman, Dan Penn) - 4:08. He's Not Just Another Man" (Clyde Wilson, Brian Holland) - 2:59. In My Life" (Patti Austin) - 5:02. You Have Not Won" - 4:22. Phoebe Snow - acoustic guitar, lead vocals, background vocals. Doug Stegmeyer - bass guitar. Richard Tee - electric piano. Co-Producers: Phil Ramone; Barry Beckett.

Features Song Lyrics for Phoebe Snow's Against the Grain album. Phoebe Snow - Against the Grain Album Lyrics. 1. Every Night Lyrics. 2. In My Life Lyrics. Phoebe Snow Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Album by Phoebe Snow. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man. He's Not Just Another Man. Random Time. You Have Not Won. Mama Don't Break Down. The Married Men. Keep a Watch on the Shoreline.

Is Against The Grain the best album by Phoebe Snow? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Against The Grain by Phoebe Snow (1978) Overall rank: 72,600th. Accolades: Top albums of 1978 (730th). Top albums of the 1970s (7,190th). Best albums of all time (72,600th).

1978 studio album by Phoebe Snow. Studio album by. Phoebe Snow. Songs written by Phoebe Snow, except where noted.

Against the Grain (1978). Album by Phoebe Snow.