» » De Strangers - De Strangers

De Strangers - De Strangers FLAC album

Performer: De Strangers
Genre: Audio recording / Pop music / Folk and World music
Title: De Strangers
Style: Comedy, Schlager, Folk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1845 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1666 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1160 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 963

The Kindness of Strangers is the third studio album by American progressive rock band Spock's Beard. It has since been remastered and re-released by Radiant Records. All songs written by Neal Morse except where noted. Neal Morse – lead vocals, piano, all synths, acoustic and an occasional electric guitar. Alan Morse – main electric guitar, cello, Mellotron, vocals. Dave Meros – bass guitar, vocals. Nick D'Virgilio – drums, percussion, vocals. Ryo Okumoto – Hammond organ, Mellotron.

Perfect Strangers is the eleventh studio album by the British rock band Deep Purple, released in October 1984. It represents the first (as well as the most successful) album recorded by the reformed 'Mark II' line-up. It was the first Deep Purple studio album in nine years, and the first with the Mk II line-up in eleven years, the last being Who Do We Think We Are in 1973.

Strangers by Marissa Nadler, released 20 May 2016 1. Divers of the Dust 2. Katie I Know 3. Skyscraper 4. Hungry Is the Ghost 5. All the Colors of the Dark 6. Strangers 7. Janie in Love 8. Waking 9. Shadow Show Diane 10. Nothing Feels the Same 11. Dissolve For more than 12 years, Marissa Nadler has perfected her own take on the exquisitely sculpted gothic American songform. On her seventh full-length, Strangers, she has shed any self-imposed restrictions her earlier albums adhered to, stepped through a looking glass, and created a truly monumental work

Album by De Strangers.

Nom de l'album Strangers. Date de parution 13 Septembre 2004. Labels Heavenly Recordings. Style MusicalRock indépendant. Membres possèdant cet album1. 1. The Storm Is Coming. 2. Born in the '70's. 3. This One's for You. 4. Strangers. 5. Let Love Not Weigh Me Down. 6. Something to Live For.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Tracklist: 01 – Dry Eyes 02 – Strangers in the Night 03 – The Lady Smiles 04 – Love After Midnight 05 – I Love You So 06 – Don’t Talk to Me 07 – The Times Will Change 08 – Lady 09 – Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples) 10 – Moon Maid 11 – Malaysian Melody 12 – Hold Back the Dawn 13 – My Way of Life 14 – Lonely Is the Name. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: May 13, 2018 - De-Phazz – Black White Mono (2018). November 6, 2016 - De-Phazz – Prankster Bride (2016). January 29, 2016 - De-Phazz – Private (2016). Archive, Jazz and Blues

De Strangers, commonly known for their in Antwerp dialect sung free comic interpretations of famous pop songs, have one track on this album called 't Sleutelkind (free translation : Child with a key) which is a tragic melodramatic song about a child whose parents are practically never at home and when the child arrives from school he finds the key of the door under. the doormat with a note on the table saying you might find still some food in the fridge and afterwards you can perhaps watch some TV. Track A3 is thus one of the rare moments in their carreer where they convinced me they had.


A1 Sinjorentram
A2 Strangers Spirituals
A3 Dag Zomer...
A4 Zot Van Aa
A5 E Goe Postuur
A6 'N Schoon Voituur
A7 'N Goei Posiese
B1 Jefke Mozart
B2 Occupe
B3 Veur 't Ongeluk Gebore
B4 Fritkotboogie
B5 Liza Sjokkel
B6 Toffe Vrouwkes
B7 Antwarpen...