» » Various - Club Educate - Volume 1: The Trance Family

Various - Club Educate - Volume 1: The Trance Family FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Club Educate - Volume 1: The Trance Family
Released: 2013
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance
FLAC version ZIP size: 1483 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1999 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1921 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 442
Other Formats: MPC VQF MP4 XM DMF AC3 MP3

Home Uplifting Trance/Progressive Trance Club Educate Various . Club Educate: Volume 1 (The Trance Family). Cat: CEC 01 Released: 22 January, 2013 Genre: Uplifting Trance. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Explore releases from the Club Educate label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Club Educate releases. Club Educate - Volume 1: The Trance Family ‎(11xFile, MP3, Comp, 320).

Album 3. Release Date. Today Yesterday Last 7 Days Last 30 Days. Club Educate - Volume 1: The Trance Family. Paul Webster, Raneem, Kaimo K, Liam Melly, Ian Booth, Sean Cronin, Damo Kay, Mark Young, Tom Lavin, Adrohan, John Gibbons, Scimon Tist, Setrise, Tarmo Tammel, Matthew Dunne, Myke, Alan Wyse, Tigran Oganezov, Aboriginal, Paul Denton. Aaron Cullen, Paul Denton.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Упорядочить по возрастанию по убыванию. Сейчас онлайн (1). vadimplxn.

Volume One, Volume 1, or Volume I may refer to: Albums. Volume One (The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band album), 1966. Volume One (Sleep album). Volume One (Fluff album). Volume One (She & Him album), 2008. Volume One (Two Steps from Hell album), 2006. Volume 1 (The Besnard Lakes album), 2003. Volume 1 (Future Boy album). Volume 1 (Mushroomhead video album), by Mushroomhead. Volume One, the remastered version of The Soft Machine by Soft Machine. Since its initial release as Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued by various record labels with different titles and artwork. Most of the material for Volume 1 was written by vocalist and guitarist Deron Miller before the addition of Ginsburg completed the band's lineup, during which time he and drummer Jess Margera were performing under the name Oil with live bassist Ryan Bruni.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Читать дальше . Section: TRANCE Viewings: 27 Date: 2. 6. Infernal Gift - Black Dreams EP (2019).

О себе: Клубы, Комплексы, Опен Эйры, Псков, Россия,. - музыка, открывающая все границы, наполняющая радостью и чистой, позитивной энергией.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 John Gibbons & Scimon Tist Maktub (Paul Webster Remix)
Remix – Paul Webster
2 Setrise Odysseus (Raneem Remix)
Remix – Raneem
3 Tarmo Tammel Sunday (Kaimo K Remix)
Remix – Kaimo K
4 Matthew Dunne Twister 7:38
5 John Gibbons Mup Tulo (Liam Melly Remix)
Remix – Liam Melly
6 Myke Harsh Light (Ian Booth Remix)
Remix – Ian Booth
7 Alan Wyse Rampage (Sean Cronin Remix)
Remix – Sean Cronin
8 Tigran Oganezov Presents Aboriginal Kosmogonia 7:10
9 Paul Denton Out Tonight 7:32
10 Setrise & John Gibbons The Lead We Lost (Mark Young & Damo Kay Remix)
Remix – Damo Kay, Mark Young
11 Matthew Dunne Kaktai (Tom Lavin & Adrohan Remix)
Remix – Tom Lavin & Adrohan