» » BreakTrailz - The Price Of Dreams

BreakTrailz - The Price Of Dreams FLAC album

Performer: BreakTrailz
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Price Of Dreams
Released: 2011
Style: Ambient, Drum n Bass, Dubstep, Experimental
FLAC version ZIP size: 1909 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1834 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1978 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 550

Never miss another show from BreakTrailz37.

Power of Dreams is the sixth studio album by Japanese J-pop singer and songwriter Maki Ohguro. It was released on 6 August 1997 under B-Gram Records. Album consist of the five previously released singles, such as Aah, Atsuku Nare, Unbalance, Genki Dashite and Sora. Atsuku Nare is one of her biggest hits, which single sold more than million copies. It also received new album mix under title Album version. It has total of 14 tracks which makes her the longest studio album in her whole career.

BreakTrailz Doetinchem, Netherlands. BreakTrailz is a musician/producer from Holland. He's been making music some 15 years. First he played in a band on the drums. Shortly thereafter he started recording the band's first demo-tape on 4-track. From 1996 to 2006 he recorded numerous productions and collaborations.

60% discount if you get all 9 Hugo Flores' albums, including Factory of Dreams, Project Creation and Sonic Pulsar @. hugoflores. t Hugo Flores rose to international attention with his first solo album in 2000 called Atlantis. After that he formed the band Sonic Pulsar and later a multi album story-arc called 'Project Creation' that would further refine his sound. More recently Hugo created Factory of Dr. actory of Dreams.

We Are All Monkeys by BreakTrailz. Licensed as: by-nc-sa. Lurker In The Shadows by BreakTrailz.


1 Atomic Bomb 4:41
2 The Price Of Dreams 4:27
3 Bite Me 3:18
4 Never Know 4:08
5 Fear 4:41
6 Dubstep 4:06
7 Bad Move 5:48
8 Rights Of Man 7:03
9 Cheating 4:21
10 Departure 3:34
11 God's Children 4:39
12 Lie To Me 4:05
13 Strange Things 3:39
14 Nuclear Fuel 6:20