» » Chouval brass - The Jungle Pub Salsa

Chouval brass - The Jungle Pub Salsa FLAC album

Performer: Chouval brass
Genre: Jazz
Title: The Jungle Pub Salsa
Released: 2012
FLAC version ZIP size: 1971 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1953 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1356 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 220

The Jungle Pub Salsa - Forro Bansuri, Loud Protest Song, The No Fun Cruise and 14 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. The Jungle Pub Salsa. Count: 14. Views: 5. The Jungle Pub Salsa tracks. Welcome to the Zoup Zoup Party.

The Jungle Pub Salsa. we've improved your Playlist of the day and other smart playlists.

TITLE added to MP3 Basket. The Sleazy Beard Tuareg (Le touareg à la barbe hirsute). From the Album The Jungle Pub Salsa. 9 (VAT included if applicable). Listen Now. Go Unlimited.

In an energetic and well played style they play better than ever. This is their best balanced album until now, bringing all their quality and positive energy on the album. A nice one for all those who like melodic and brass-related music with a Southern-European smile. Jake Wilson "All’s well" Own label, 2012. Chouval Brass "The jungle pub salsa" Happy family, 2012.

12 patrons (Les fondations) by Limoilou Starz from the Album Les boss du quartier. Belgian Dub Foundation (Asian Dub Fondation Roi Baudouin) by Chouval Brass from the Album The Jungle Pub Salsa. Deep Fire Fondation by DJ Psykotic from the Album Black Spirit. Fomu "fondation mundele" by Aime Buanga from the Album Vert vert toleka.

Chouval Brass: listen and download Chouval Brass - Forro Bansuri, Chouval Brass - Loud Protest Song, Chouval Brass - The No Fun Cruise, Chouval Brass - The Kiwi-Cow & more. The Sleazy Beard Tuareg 03:16. Belgian Dub Foundation 03:26. Cumbiastronaut 03:34. Mumbo Jumbo Mambo 03:18. All songs from The Jungle Pub Salsa. Chouval Brass - Señor Cuchifritos, 2017. Squeezebox Cumbia 03:03.

Jungle is the debut studio album by London-based modern musical collective Jungle. It was released on 14 July 2014 through XL Recordings. In September 2014, the album was shortlisted for the 2014 Mercury Prize. Platoon" and "The Heat" were digitally released as the lead singles promoting the album on 16 December 2013


1 Pamela 2:53
2 Cumbiastronaut 3:34
3 Welcome To The Zoup Zoup Party 4:17
4 The Flood 3:50
5 Br'er Rabit 3:49
6 The Jungle 4:16
7 The Kiwi-Cow 4:42
8 The No Fun Cruise 5:01
9 Belgian Dub Foundation 3:26
10 Forro Bansuri 4:05
11 Minor Salsa 3:09
12 The Sleazy Beard Tuareg 3:16
13 Mumbo Jumbo Mambo 3:18
14 Loud Protest Song 4:24

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5425015557069