» » Ampmandens Døtre vs. Rongeur - Ampmandens Døtre vs. Rongeur

Ampmandens Døtre vs. Rongeur - Ampmandens Døtre vs. Rongeur FLAC album

Performer: Ampmandens Døtre
Genre: Rock
Title: Ampmandens Døtre vs. Rongeur
Released: 2015
Style: Post Rock, Sludge Metal, Stoner Rock, Hardcore, Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1943 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1656 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1231 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 876

Rongeur therefore offer varying levels of angst, and batter you with their unique brand of heavy. Dag Ole: bass and vocals Audun: guitar and vocals Jon: drums and vocals. An Asphyxiating Embrace. supported by 4 fans who also own Ampmandens Døtre vs. Rongeur (Digital Split). Leah is a great song! Love the vocals and love the guitar solo around the 5 minute mark! Matt. I Carry My Awareness of Defeat like a Banner of Victory by Chained to the Bottom of the Ocean. The Massachusetts band carry out sludge-metal's nefarious will by way of retching vocals, gnarled riffs, and uncompromising breakdowns.

Ampmandens Døtre - In the Name of Suffering. 2. Ampmandens Døtre - Btk. 03:33. 3. Rongeur - Traitors. 4. Rongeur - Nothing Has Improved.

Album · 2015 · 4 Songs. Nothing Has Improved. Released: Oct 15, 2015. 2015 Ampmandens Records. More By Ampmandens Døtre.

More Ampmandens Døtre. Listen to Ampmandens Døtre, Rongeur Split EP now. Listen to Ampmandens Døtre, Rongeur Split EP in full in the this site app.

Slippes 1. Juni, og kommer også i farget vinyl. God hælj ja!! 7. A small snippet of what's to come. From the Nothing Has Improved Sessions at Phat Cat Studio 1, March 2015 Rongeur. 27 March ·. Oslo!! Saturday 6th of April at Enga Pub w/Naga Siren. Design: Snorre Berge.

First single from Ampmandens Døtre´s first LP; Norwegian Discomfort Filmed and cut by Morten Rørvig Produced by Ampmandens Døtre and Morten Rørvig. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Listen to music from Ampmandens Døtre like Cultural Marxism, No Sleep Here & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Ampmandens Døtre. Formed in Oslo, Norway in 2010, the band's name is derived from Amtmandens døtre, a Norwegian novel written by Camilla Collett. The group consists of Anders Bø (vocals), Ken-Robert Jakobsen (baritone guitar), and Jon Dahl Tveter (drums). Their debut release, the EP Go Ugly Early, was released on colored 7" vinyl and digital formats on 23 September 2011. The EP was the product of their own label, Ampmandens Records.

Gigs seen live by. One person has seen Ampmandens Døtre live. Last updated: 20 May 2019, 09:14 Etc/UTC.


3 Ampmandens Døtre In The Name Of Suffering
4 Ampmandens Døtre BTK
3 Rongeur Traitors
4 Rongeur Nothing Has Improved

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – PhatCat Studios
  • Recorded At – Ampmanden Studios


  • Cover, Design – Branca Studio
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer By] – Johannes Boye Venneraasen, Manne Andersson
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jørgen Karlstrøm


Recorded and mixed at PhatCat Studios March-June 2015.
Vocals recorded at Ampmanden Studios March 2015