» » Sparky - Let's All Do The Disco

Sparky - Let's All Do The Disco FLAC album

Performer: Sparky
Genre: Electronic
Title: Let's All Do The Disco
Released: 1979
Style: Disco
FLAC version ZIP size: 1897 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1691 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1730 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 385

Panic! at the Disco is an American rock band that originated in Las Vegas, Nevada. Their 2005 debut album, A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, reached number 13 on the US Billboard 200, and has sold more than . million copies since its September 2005 release, spearheaded by the quadruple platinum top 10 hit single, "I Write Sins Not Tragedies". The band's second album, Pretty

Disco Inferno" is a 1976 song by The Trammps from the album of the same name. With two other cuts by the group it reached number one on the Billboard. The first side of this album consisted of three disco songs ("Honey Bee", "Never Can Say Goodbye" and "Reach Out, I'll Be There"), with no breaks. In 1976, Bohannon had one of his biggest successes with "Let's Start The Dance," which reached n. on the R&B chart.

Live in Chicago is a live album and concert film by American rock band Panic at the Disco. Released on December 2, 2008, it documents the band's performances at the Congress Theater in Chicago, Illinois, on May 23 and 24 on the 2008 Honda Civic Tour. At the time of its release the band dropped the exclamation mark from its band name. Tracks 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 13, 15, and 17 written and composed by Ryan Ross.

Stampede of the Disco Elephants is the unreleased sixth studio album by American rap rock band Limp Bizkit. It is set to be Limp Bizkit's first album to be released since DJ Lethal's departure in May 2012. After the original line-up reunited in 2009, Gold Cobra was released in 2011. The band left Interscope and signed up with Cash Money Records in February 2012. The first single "Lightz (City of Angels)" was released on October 26, 2012

Panic! at the Disco is an American rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2004 by childhood friends Brendon Urie, Ryan Ross, Spencer Smith and Brent Wilson. Since 2015, vocalist Urie has been the only official member of the band, with drummer Dan Pawlovich, bassist Nicole Row, and guitarist Mike Naran accompanying him on tour. Panic! at the Disco recorded their first demos while they were in high school.

All My Friends We're Glorious (or All My Friends We're Glorious: Death of a Bachelor Tour Live) is the fourth live album by American rock band Panic! at the Disco.

Various Pop Songs, Vol. 64 (Karaoke Planet). 1 more album featuring this track.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Let's Do It EP (2017). Let's Do It. sampled. Spank by Jimmy "Bo" Horne (1978).


A Let's All Do The Disco 6:30
B Let's All Do The Disco (Instrumental Version) 4:00


  • Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – W.A. Gill*
  • Written-By, Producer – H. Brathwaite*


(P) 1979 Ed. Intersong Italiana

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Society): S.I.A.E.