» » The Long Blondes - Guilt

The Long Blondes - Guilt FLAC album

Performer: The Long Blondes
Genre: Rock
Title: Guilt
Country: UK
Released: 2008
Style: Indie Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1657 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1714 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1588 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 900
Other Formats: AA MP2 DXD MP4 AIFF MP1 AU

You know what it's like This happens to everyone once or twice. You were driving off in a taxi Leaning out the window and shouting your number But I got me, I got away by the skin of my teeth that time And you were telling me, you were dancing close to me And you were telling me you had an idea

Couples is the second album by the Sheffield band The Long Blondes. It was released on 7 April 2008 by Rough Trade Records, with the first single, "Century", released on 24 March 2008. The quotation marks in the album title were included as a reference to the David Bowie album "Heroes". The album was recorded in October 2007. produved by Erol Alkan who had previously produced many of the band's B-sides including "Fulwood Babylon", "All Bar One Girls" and "Five Ways to End It".

Guilt" is the second and last single to be taken from The Long Blondes' second album "Couples". The video for Guilt is set in a dog show.

Artist: The Long Blondes. Album: Couples, 2008.

Слушайте The Long Blondes и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Only Lovers Left Alive - The Long Blondes. Century - The Long Blondes. Polly - The Long Blondes. A Knife For The Girls - The Long Blondes. Fulwood Babylon - The Long Blondes. Autonomy Boy - The Long Blondes. Lust In The Movies - The Long Blondes. Fulwood Babylon (12" Erol Alkan Mix) - The Long Blondes. Once & Never Again - The Long Blondes. Madame Ray - The Long Blondes. Nostalgia - The Long Blondes.

Singles" is a compilation album released by the Sheffield band The Long Blondes on October 8, 2008 via Angular Records. The 12-track album collates all of the songs from the band's singles prior to their signing to Rough Trade Records in April 2006, released by various independent record labels. The compilation was released on the same day that the band broke up, with the album's inlay breaking the news of their decision to split. This version of "Separated By Motorways" differs from the single release, with the group opting to include Alan Smyth's demo version instead

Singles" is a compilation album released by the Sheffield band The Long Blondes on October 8, 2008 via Angular Records. Singles" was named the 25th best album of 2008 by Artrocker magazine.

The Long Blondes - Guilt. Released on new album "Couples" April 7th. Animal Collective - Peacebone (Pantha du Prince Remix). Pantha du Prince's Remix of the Animal Collective's song Peacebone from the 2007 album Strawberry Jam and Peacebone EP. Just a little visual experiment. The Long Blondes - Guilt Raz Ohara & The Odd Orchestra - Kisses (Pantha Du Prince Remix).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Guilt
Remix [Uncredited] – Dan Carey

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTRADS 445 The Long Blondes Guilt ‎(7", Single, Ltd) Rough Trade RTRADS 445 UK 2008
none The Long Blondes Guilt ‎(CDr, Promo) Rough Trade none UK 2008
RTRADDS 445 The Long Blondes Guilt ‎(3xFile, MP3, 320) Rough Trade RTRADDS 445 UK 2008