» » Reform - Reveries Of Reform

Reform - Reveries Of Reform FLAC album

Performer: Reform
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Title: Reveries Of Reform
Released: 2011
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Avant-garde Jazz
FLAC version ZIP size: 1889 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1737 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1597 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 237
Other Formats: WMA XM AU VQF AAC MPC MP2

Only for completionists (0%). Be that as it may be, in between what appears to be numerous line-up alterations they have released a fair amount of material over the years, and "Reveries of Reform" from 2011 is their sixth album to date, and the first of their productions to be issued by Swedish label Transubstans Records. One of the less pleasant tasks about describing any given album is to put it into a context. Not because it is a difficult part of the proceedings in normal cases, but because one tends to repeat oneself while doing so.

If anyone is wondering: Yes, there is a new Reform-album in the works. It's probably going to be called A Fire in the Forest and will contain eight songs. The line-up is: Jesper Bergman (bass, vocals, keyboards), Peter Åkerberg (guitar, vocals, some keyboarding), Hampus Halling (drums, percussion, vocals) and Aca Pejcic (keyboards, kaval flute). Reform updated their cover photo. 17 April ·. See all. Posts. Reform related news! Jesper & Peter has a new constellation, Submachine and here's the first results from the very first session: Submachine - Stay Awake. Jesper Bergman: Bass, keyboards, lead vocals Peter Åkerberg: Electric guitar, backing vocals Mats Pettersson: Noise, electric guitar Petter Diamant: Drums.

Reveries of Reform is the sixth album by the Swedish group Reform. Reveries of Reform is a blend of jazz and psychedelic rock with some EAM. Except for the group's core unit consisting of five people (Jesper Bergman electric bass and vocals, Peter Åkerberg electric guitar and assorted keyboards, Anders Bergman drums, Magnus Ramel keyboards and Mattias Lennestig keyboards) a great deal of other musicians and composers have contributed to the album. 01 Madame Riot Lajath 02 Little Vienna 03 Align 04 Three Part Dream 05 Uncle Urri II 06 From The Hilltop And Beyond. Browse by artist: REFORM - 3 items.

Reveries of Reform - Another Happy Landing, Tax Vobiscum, Mitsuhirato and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 12. Views: 0. Reveries of Reform tracks. Another Happy Landing.

31 13. Popular news. What do you think? Like us on FB for more awesome albums! Plixid.

12 tracks · 5 October 2011. 4 tracks · 18 October 2018.


1 Another Happy Landing
2 Tax Vobiscum
3 Mitsuhirato
4 I Furuskogen
5 Nuclear War
6 The Faithful
7 Madame Riot Lajath
8 Little Vienna
9 Align
10 Three Part Dream
11 Uncle Urri II
12 From The Hilltop And Beyond

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7393210233409