» » Italoboyz - Blue EP

Italoboyz - Blue EP FLAC album

Performer: Italoboyz
Genre: Electronic
Title: Blue EP
Country: Greece
Released: 2010
Style: Tech House
FLAC version ZIP size: 1710 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1966 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1681 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 408

The Blue Album (released 21 June 2004) is the seventh studio album from the British electronica duo Orbital. It includes their single "One Perfect Sunrise". The album was released on CD and LP formats. Blue Album's title recalls the informal names of Orbital's first two, self-titled albums, known colloquially as the Green Album and the Brown Album. You Lot" samples speech by Christopher Eccleston from Russell T Davies' The Second Coming. Blue Album at Metacritic.

com Tracklist: 01. Italoboyz feat. Fadila – Dont Talk (Mihalis Safras Remix) 8:15 02. Fadila – Dont Talk 6:10 03. Italoboyz – Carnival 6:30 04. Italoboyz – Dont Talk (Bonus Digital) 6:54.

Italoboyz vs Blind Minded + Hector Couto remix "Zebraforce EP" Oblack Label. Catalog - OBLACKDS031 Released - 03-12-2018. Italoboyz Blind Minded Hector Couto Oblack Label House Tech House.

Includes unlimited streaming of Italoboyz - Junior EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 0 GBP. Send as Gift.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blue (Mihalis Safras Remix)
Remix – Mihalis Safras
B1 Dont Talk
Featuring – Fadila
B2 Carnival

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Material023 Italoboyz Blue EP ‎(File, MP3) Material Series Material023 Greece 2010