» » The Saturnine - Within Without

The Saturnine - Within Without FLAC album

Performer: The Saturnine
Genre: Rock
Title: Within Without
Released: 2004
Style: Hard Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1629 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1442 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1433 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 637
Other Formats: AIFF MP4 DMF MP1 VQF VOC AU

The Saturnine is a melodic melancholic rock band, originally formed in the Netherlands, but currently featuring musicians from the Netherlands, Germany and New York City. The Saturnine was formed in 2003 by drummer Dennis Leeflang (Bumblefoot, Sun Caged, Within Temptation, Epica), Eric Hazebroek (Daeonia, Trisomy, Manifest, Stream of Passion) and bassist Douwe de Wilde (Daeonia).

The Saturnine Within Without. dig it. Release Date: 2004 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Within Without. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

The Saturnine - Living Less. album: Within Without. SugaSuga - Life Without Limits (feat. album: Strength from Within. E-Go - Within or Without. album: Looking Within Looking Without. beth wimmer - Saturated. album: Live Within Live Without. Clutch Cargo - Within Without. Unseen Terror - Within Without

The Saturnine - line-up 2006, 2007. The band performed around the mid-west of The Netherlands throughout 2004. Despite the adjoining success, Leeflang left the band in late 2004, after relocating to New York City. Ironically, drummer Ivar de Graaf once again replaced Leeflang (he had replaced Leeflang in Within Temptation in 1996), though this time as per Leeflang's own request. Additionally, Ciro Palma replaced De Graaf.

Members: Danny Tunker, Dennis Leeflang, Douwe de Wilde, Eric Hazebroek.

The Saturnine: listen and download The Saturnine - Inside, The Saturnine - The Sun Sets Red, The Saturnine - The Alice Inn, The Saturnine - Living Less & more. The Saturnine - Within Without, 2012. The Sun Sets Red 04:24. All songs from Within Without. The Saturnine - The I in Every Storm, 2014.

Within and Without is the debut studio album by American singer Washed Out, released on July 6, 2011 by Sub Pop. The album debuted at number 26 on the Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 15,000 copies, and by July 2013, it had sold 89,000 copies in the United States. The cover for Within and Without uses an image that also appeared in the May 2011 issue of Cosmopolitan magazine, accompanying an article titled "Is This the Most Satisfying Sex Position?". Washed Out told Exclaim!, "We licensed the image from the photographer Martien Mulder from New York. I had seen the image in this avant-garde photography magazine while we were on tour in Australia and it was just an ad for one of her exhibitions.


1 The Sun Sets Red 4:25
2 Inside 4:58
3 Living Less 4:27
4 The Alice Inn 4:28


  • Arranged By – The Saturnine
  • Artwork – Eric Hazebroek
  • Bass – Douwe de Wilde
  • Drums – Dennis Leeflang
  • Guitar – Edo van der Kolk, Eric Hazebroek
  • Lyrics By – Sander van den Thillart
  • Music By – Edo van der Kolk (tracks: 1), Eric Hazebroek (tracks: 2-4)
  • Recorded By – Dennis Leidelmeijer, Hans Pieters
  • Vocals – Sander van den Thillart