» » NCT - Empathy

NCT - Empathy FLAC album

Performer: NCT
Genre: Hip-hop and RAP / Pop music
Title: Empathy
Country: South Korea
Released: 2018
Style: K-pop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1284 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1303 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1814 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 504
Other Formats: FLAC AU DMF RA MP4 AC3 ADX

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 NCT U Intro: Neo Got My Back 1:57
2 NCT U Boss
Lyrics By – MARK (NCT Member) and TAEYONG (NCT)Vocals – Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo (NCT), Mark (NCT Member), Taeyong (NCT), Lucas (NCT) and Winwin
3 NCT U Baby Don't Stop
Vocals – Taeyong (NCT) and Ten (NCT Member)
4 NCT DREAM Go 3:27
5 NCT 127 Touch 3:09
6 NCT U Yestoday 3:16
7 NCT 2018 Black On Black 3:17
8 NCT U 텐데... = Timeless
Vocals – 도영, 재현 and 태일
9 NCT U 일곱 번째 감각 = 第七感 = The 7th Sense
Arranged By – 정은경Backing Vocals – 도영 and Sara ForsbergEditor – Yoo Young JinVocals – 도영, 재현, MARK (NCT Member), 태용 (NCT) and TEN (NCT Member)
10 NCT U Without You 3:25
11 NCT U Without You (Chinese Ver.) 3:25
12 NCT U 梦中梦 = 몽중몽 = Dream In A Dream 3:35
13 NCT U Outro: Vision 0:57
14 NCT U Yestoday (Extended Ver.) 3:47


NCT 2018 Empathy is the debut studio album by South Korean boy group NCT.
There are two versions released physically, Dream Ver. and Reality Ver. (this release).
Each album comes with a photobook (specific to each version), one randomly selected photocard of 36, and one randomly selected "diary" of 36.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8809440338047

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SMK-1002 NCT Empathy ‎(CD, Album, Dre) S.M. Entertainment SMK-1002 South Korea 2018