» » Chiaki - Bee

Chiaki - Bee FLAC album

Performer: Chiaki
Genre: Rock
Title: Bee
Released: 2000
FLAC version ZIP size: 1838 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1318 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1987 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 104

King Bee is the fourteenth and final studio album by blues singer and guitarist Muddy Waters. Released in 1981, it is third in a series of records done for the label Blue Sky Records under producer/guitarist Johnny Winter. Recorded in three days (and in the wake of Muddy's failing health) some of the band members, namely Winter and guitarist Bob Margolin, were not happy with the result. As his health deteriorated, Muddy was forced to cancel an increasing number of shows

White Album 2 (ホワイトアルバム2 Howaito Arubamu 2) is a duology of Japanese adult visual novels developed by the visual novel company Leaf for the Microsoft Windows PC, and is the sequel to Leaf's earlier visual novel, White Album. The first part of the series, named White Album 2: Introductory Chapter, was released on March 26, 2010. The second part in the series is named White Album 2: Closing Chapter and was released on December 22, 2011. An all-ages PlayStation 3 version combining both chapters published by Aquaplus was released in 2012. An anime will air in Fall 2013.

Chiaki Yoshino (吉野千秋, Yoshino Chiaki) is a main character in the Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi series and a central character in the light novel series The Case of Chiaki Yoshino. Chiaki is a popular shoujo mangaka for Emerald magazine. He writes under the female pen name Chiharu Yoshikawa (吉川千春, Yoshikawa Chiharu) since he thinks it would disappoint his female audience to find out his stories are written by a guy.

Muddy Waters : King Bee,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Blues Rock Muddy Waters. Lista de Bandas Blues Rock Muddy Waters King Bee. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Band Name Muddy Waters.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bee
2 I ♥ Rock'n Roll
Written-By – A.Merrill*, J.Hooker*
3 カナリア


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Nobuyasu Horikoshi
  • Bass – Chiharu Mikuzuki
  • Bass, Chorus – Toben Yukawa* (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Drums, Chorus – Tetsu Mukaiyama (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Drums, Tambourine – Nobuyoshi Hori
  • Keyboards – Yoshitaka Mikuni (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Lyrics By – Chiaki (tracks: 1, 3)
  • Music By – Takehiko "Shaké" Kogure** (tracks: 1)
  • Producer [Associate Producer], Keyboards, Sitar, Programmed By – Yutaka Tohyama
  • Producer, Chorus, Arranged By – Kenichi Kurosawa (tracks: 3)
  • Producer, Guitar, Chorus, Arranged By – Takehiko "Shaké" Kogure** (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Strings – Ittetsu Gen Strings (tracks: Gen Ittetsu Group)