» » Oneohtrix Point Never - Memory Vague

Oneohtrix Point Never - Memory Vague FLAC album

Performer: Oneohtrix Point Never
Genre: Electronic
Title: Memory Vague
Released: 2009
Style: Abstract, Drone, Experimental, Minimal, Ambient, Vaporwave
FLAC version ZIP size: 1757 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1315 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1348 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 931

Rifts is a 2009 compilation album by Oneohtrix Point Never, the solo alias of Brooklyn electronic musician Daniel Lopatin. It was originally released on No Fun Productions in 2009 as a 2 disc set.

Daniel Lopatin (born July 25, 1982), best known by the recording alias Oneohtrix Point Never (also styled OPN), is a Brooklyn-based American composer, producer and singer-songwriter of experimental electronic music.

BPM Profile Memory Vague. Album starts at 120BPM, ends at BPM (-120), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Oneohtrix Point Never. Good Time Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

Oneohtrix Point Never - Memory Vague. Oneohtrix Point Never. Download MP3.

Listen free to Oneohtrix Point Never – Memory Vague (Zones Without People, Angel and more). Memory Vague is the first collection of music videos by Daniel Lopatin under his solo handle, Oneohtrix Point Never.

from Rifts by Oneohtrix Point Never. Streaming + Download. If you like Oneohtrix Point Never, you may also like: Everywhere at the end of time by The Caretaker. supported by 15 fans who also own Rifts. supported by 13 fans who also own Rifts. it's the good shit sugoisheep. New Energy by Four Tet. supported by 12 fans who also own Rifts.

Artwork, Design – David Rudnick, Oneohtrix Point Never. Cover – Jim Shaw (12). Engineer – Evan Sutton, Gabriel Schuman. Engineer – Brandon Peralta. Mastered By – Greg Calbi. Mixed By – Gabriel Schuman (tracks: B5, B6), James Blake. Age Of ‎(13xFile, FLAC, Album). Age Of ‎(CDr, Album, Promo).

Artist: Oneohtrix Point Never. Album: The Fall into Time, 2013. Limited 250 copy release. com for more information.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Zones Without People
2 Angel
Music By – Fleetwood Mac
3 Ships Without Meaning
4 Memory Vague
5 Nest 5900
6 Chandelier's Dream
7 Unmaking The World
8 Heart Of A Champion
9 Radiation
10 Computer Vision
Music By – Marvin Gaye
11 Nobody Here
Music By – Chris De Burgh


  • Design, Layout – Maxwell August Croy
  • Music By – Daniel Lopatin


Sourced entirely from Youtube, converted and edited using Windows Media Maker. A comprehensive list of video credits is availible at pointnever.com

Root Strata 2009

Pro-duplicated DVDr in a slimline DVD case with translucent color cover and transparent insert.

Limited to 250 copies.