» » Die Elefanten - Nervous City

Die Elefanten - Nervous City FLAC album

Performer: Die Elefanten
Genre: Jazz / Latin / Folk and World music
Title: Nervous City
Country: Germany
Released: 1985
Style: Contemporary Jazz
FLAC version ZIP size: 1264 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1428 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1204 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 358
Other Formats: MOD XM AU MP1 DMF WAV VOC

Die Elefanten ‎– Nervous City. Genre: Jazz, Latin, Folk, World, & Country. Style: Contemporary Jazz. Nervous City ‎(LP, Album). Nervous City ‎(LP, Album, Promo, W/Lbl).

Biography by Ron Wynn. A contemporary European big band and jazz orchestra. They recently recorded Die Elefanten for the Tropical label.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Die Elefanten: Nervous City (Nektar, 1985; with Chuck Purrington, Joachim Litty, Thomas Wegel, Andreas Weiser, Burkhard Schäffer, Hans Vogt, Klaus M. Staffa, Klaus Pankoke, Uli Moritz). Die Elefanten: Immer Alle, Immer Ich (Nektar, 1987; with Michael Merkelbach, Joachim Litty, Michael Rodach, Gerd Kaulard, Klaus M. Staffa, Andreas Weiser, Nikolaus Schäuble, Uli Moritz). Die Elefanten: Wasserwüste (Nabel, 1989, with Joachim Litty, Michael Rodach, Andreas Weiser, Klaus M. Staffa, Nikolaus Schäuble, Ulrich Moritz).

The Oil City, Pennsylvania area is not well renowned for its music scene  . Nervous Existence released "Repent for Nothing" 10 years ago this year. Enjoy the full album on YouTube as a celebration. Nervous Existence - Repent for Nothing (Full Album) youtube.

A1 Fantastique A2 Nervous City A3 Seven Sweet Secrets A4 Hiccup B1 Elefantasia (Max - Teufels Küche - Mozambique) B2 Borritos. This is a white label promo copy from "die elefanten"

from Vault Series 7. 0 by Moerbeck. LSD Revamped by Osamu Sato. Osamu Sato revisits and remixes his classic video game soundtrack with an array of new collaborators. Bandcamp New & Notable Apr 12, 2019. Geography of Nowhere 1 by Confines. David Castillo (of Primitive Weapons and White Widows Pact fame) pays crushing homage to old-school power-electronics on his latest project.

Frozen Synapse 2 - Original Soundtrack by nervous testpilot, released 14 September 2018 1. Incursion 2. Contact 3. Infiltration 4. Sneak 5. Complicity 6. Theme 7. Security 8. My Killer 9. Map 1 10. Map 2 11. Map 3 12. Map 4 13. Map 5 14. Menu PLEASE NOTE: there will be a bundle with the game and soundtrack releasing on September 13th, so please wait for that if you're likely to want both! This album got made live a bit early on Bandcamp and the notification went out, so I'm keeping it up! This is the soundtrack to Frozen Synapse 2, the follow-up to Mode 7's classic tactical . .


Fantastique 3:22
Nervous City 5:06
Seven Sweet Secrets 5:00
Hiccup 3:50
Elefantasia (12:49)
Max 3:30
Teufels Küche 5:35
Mozambique 3:30
Borritos 5:52


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
680.010 Die Elefanten Nervous City ‎(LP, Album) Nektar 680.010 Germany 1985
680.010 Die Elefanten Nervous City ‎(LP, Album, Promo, W/Lbl) Tropical Music 680.010 Germany Unknown