» » Enrique Lynch - Tropical

Enrique Lynch - Tropical FLAC album

Performer: Enrique Lynch
Genre: Latin
Title: Tropical
Released: 1976
Style: Salsa
FLAC version ZIP size: 1721 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1593 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1969 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 386

Members: Carlos Miranda (4), Enrique Altives, Enrique Lynch, Fernando Bolarte, Juan Altives, Miguel Quevedo, Ricardo Oliver, Roberto Bolarte, Roberto Milla. Variations: Viewing All Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto. Enrique Lynch Su Conjunto Y Coros, Enrique Lynch Y Su Conj.

Mucho Merengue Mucho Ritmo-Tropical Rhythms for Dancing. Two-thirds of the tracks are by Enrique Lynch and his orchestra. The jacket, incidentally, features one of the most fearsome-looking "quiros" (jawbone of an ass, an obligatory percussion instrument) ever displayed.

The Grammy Award for Best Tropical Latin Album is an award presented at the Grammy Awards, a ceremony that was established in 1958 and originally called the Gramophone Awards, to recording artists for releasing albums in the tropical latin musicgenres.

Enrique is the debut English album and fourth studio album by Enrique Iglesias recorded in English and released in November 1999. The album launched two No. 1 . Billboard hot 100 hits, "Bailamos" and then "Be with You". To the date the album has sold . million copies in . and over 7 million copies worldwide.

Lo Nuestro Award for Tropical Album of the Year. The Lo Nuestro Award for Tropical Album of the Year is an honor presented annually by American television network Univision at the Lo Nuestro Awards. The accolade was established to recognize the most talented performers of Latin music.

Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto. Main genre: Soul, Funk, Disco.

Prince Royce gana premio Como "Tropical - Album Del Año" @ Premio Lo Nuestro 2013. Premios Lo Nuestro 1997 - Pop Balada Album del Año. Aventura - Tropical - Disco Del Año. Nicaraguan performer Luis Enrique (pictured in 2010), five-time nominee and 1991 winner. American singer Prince Royce (pictured in 2012), two-time winner.


A1 Que Todos Somos Hermanos
A2 Campesino
A3.1 Si Me Dejas No Vale
A3.2 Linda Bella Linda
A4 Con La Misma Cosa
A5 La Opera Del Mondongo
B1 Vamos Todos A Cantar
B2 El Preso
B3 Guaco Y Tambora
B4.1 La Bolita
B4.2 Si Me Quieres
B5 Soroco


  • Vocals [Cantan] – Armando Rodriguez (tracks: A3.1, A4, B5), Eva Luz (tracks: A3.2), Victor Fuentes*, Valentin Obregón (tracks: A5, B3, B4), Willy Cadenas (tracks: A1, A2, B1)