» » Atheist - Jupiter

Atheist - Jupiter FLAC album

Performer: Atheist
Genre: Rock
Title: Jupiter
Country: US
Released: 2010
Style: Death Metal, Experimental, Progressive Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1125 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1839 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1451 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 206
Other Formats: DTS TTA AUD MMF AC3 DTS MP2

Jupiter is the fourth studio album by the American technical death metal band Atheist. It is their first studio album in 17 years since the release of Elements in 1993. After the release of Elements, Atheist disbanded in 1994. On October 5, 2005, Atheist vocalist Kelly Shaefer announced that the band would possibly reform to play live shows sometime in the following year

Jupiter (Atheist album). On July 11, 2010, Atheist revealed that the new album will be named "Jupiter" and that it is scheduled for a November release. In August 2010, the band revealed the track listing for the album and announced that bassist Tony Choy parted ways with the band

Jupiter by Atheist, released 09 November 2010 1. Second to Sun 2. Fictitious Glide 3. Fraudulent Cloth 4. Live and Live Again 5. Faux King Christ 6. Tortoise the Titan 7. When the Beast 8. Third Person.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Other versions of this album. we've improved your Playlist of the day and other smart playlists.

For most, Elements is the one Atheist album that's never sat right. Kelly Shaefer himself calls it the band's 'red headed step-child'. There's a reason for this: for the first time, the songs weren't as written by Shaefer, Flynn and Patterson. With two key songwriters taken out of the pot, Elements was bound to taste a little different. Jupiter isn't quite a full-fledged return to form, but fuck if it isn't close.

Atheist : Jupiter,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 08 Novembro 2010. Labels Season Of Mist. Produced by Jason Suecof. Recorded at Audio Hammer Studios. Estilo de MúsicaTechnical Death. Membros têm este álbum139.

Jupiter ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl). Jupiter ‎(CD, Album). Mutilation Productions. Jupiter ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial).

It is their first studio album in 17 years since the release of Elements in 1993. Jupiter (Atheist album) history. Jupiter (Atheist album) encyclopedia. Jupiter (Atheist album) facts.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Second To Sun 4:02
2 Fictitious Glide
Guest, Lead Guitar – Jason Suecof
3 Fraudulent Cloth 3:21
4 Live And Live Again
Guest, Cello – Timmy St. John
5 Faux King Christ
Guest, Lead Guitar – Jason Suecof
6 Tortoise The Titan 3:37
7 When The Beast
Guest, Lead Guitar – Jason Suecof
8 Third Person 4:07

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0101660666-0101
  • Recorded At – LedBelly Sound Studio
  • Mixed At – Audio Hammer Studios
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Mastered At – Deko Entertainment GRP


  • Artwork – Eliran Kantor
  • Band [Atheist Are:], Drums – Steve Flynn
  • Band [Atheist Are:], Guitar – Chris Baker
  • Band [Atheist Are:], Guitar, Bass – Jonathan Thompson
  • Band [Atheist Are:], Vocals – Kelly Shaefer
  • Engineer [Assistant Mixing Engineer] – Ronn Miller
  • Executive-Producer – Jason Suecof, Matt Washburn
  • Lyrics By – Kelly Shaefer
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Jason Suecof
  • Photography By [Band Photos] – Toni Salminen
  • Producer – Atheist
  • Written-By – Atheist


Recorded at Ledbelly Studios in Atlanta Georgia
Mixed at Audio Hammer Studios in Orlando Florida
Mastered at West West Side Music / Deko Entertainment GRP.

© & ℗ MMX Season of Mist

Total time: 32:32

Issued in a 2-panel/4-side Digipak with embossed artwork. Includes white collector's sticker logo.

First Category on spine, second on cd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 22603 92082 6
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0101660666-0101 18 A01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L558
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94Y7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOM 208 Atheist Jupiter ‎(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 208 US 2010
SOM 208LP Atheist Jupiter ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Season Of Mist SOM 208LP France 2010
MUTP 063 Atheist Jupiter ‎(CD, Album) Mutilation Productions MUTP 063 Brazil 2011
none Atheist Jupiter ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia 2010
SOM 208 Atheist Jupiter ‎(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 208 Europe 2010