» » Various - Dance Magic

Various - Dance Magic FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Dance Magic
Released: 2000
Style: Trance, Eurodance, Dance-pop, Progressive Trance
FLAC version ZIP size: 1919 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1668 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1759 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 584
Other Formats: MOD VOX DMF MP4 MP1 AA TTA

It's Dance Magic is a English album released on 01 Jan 1989. It's Dance Magic Album has 12 songs sung by Creaming Jesus. Listen to all songs in high quality & download It's Dance Magic songs on Gaana.

Queen Dance Traxx I. 12 – Queen Dance Traxx Featuring DJ Bobo Radio Ga Ga 3:47. 5 – Culture Beat Under Pressure 4:20. 3 – Mr. President A Kind Of Magic 3:45. Ending Sunday at 3:05PM BST6d 1h. or Best Offer. Genre: Dance & ElectronicaStyle: Hardcore/RaveArtist: Various. Piano Magic Ovations CD Album New & Sealed ft (Brendan Perry Dead Can Dance). Rest of World 1 x CD £. 5, 2 x CD £. 5, Signed for £. 5. CD album still sealed in a card sleeve, light storage wear to the cellophane seal.

Deep Magic Dance 58 - 1999 скрытый текст. Jojo - Money Man Celine Dion - Treat Her Like A Lady Kidnapped - Heavenly-Rose Of Dublin Britney Spears - Sometimes Ja - Holla, Holla Tarkan - Simarik Faith Evans Feat. Puff Daddy - All Night Long Berverly Knight - Made It Back Krayzee - Let You Go Vengaboys - We're Giong To Ibiza Emilia - Good Sign Blackstreet & Janet Jackson - Tony Momrelle - Let Me Show You Spike - It Takes Two-Deeper Love. Deep Magic Dance 59 - 1999 скрытый текст.

Artist: Various Performers Album: Summer Hits Dance 2019 Label: OTR Best Sound Release date: 21-06-2019 Genre: Club, House, Tropical, Indie Dance, Dancehall, Latin Music Format: mp3 Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz. Short cuts from album: lower quality, for pre-listening only. Artist: Various Performers Album: Premium 2019 Weekend Feelings Label: Zhyk Group Release date: 20-06-2019 Genre: Disco, Funk, Slow Jam, Trap, Twerk, Moombahton, Electro, Urban, Reggaeton, Country, Latin Format: mp3 Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz.

supported by. Nate Webster. released December 7, 2018. All songs by Jon Siejka, except "Never Go Back", "These Four Walls" and "Better Things", written by Jon Siejka and Kevin Krug. New Eyes" written by Jon Siejka and James Martin. Production, Guitar, Keys & Vocals by Jon Siejka Guitar solo on "When Nothing's Real" by Tim Mackey Guitar solo on "Please Wake Me" and "These Four Walls" by Jack Simchak Drums & percussion by Kevin McAdams Bass by Kevin Krug and.

The Grammy Award for Best Dance/Electronic Album is an award presented at the Grammy Awards - a ceremony that was established in 1958 - to recording artists for quality albums in the dance music and electronica genres.

Magic: The Collection by Various Audio CD £. Mellow Magic by Various Audio CD £1. 9. Only 1 left in stock.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Paul van Dyk Tell Me Why 3:49
2 Darude Sandstorm 3:45
3 E-Type Campione 2000 3:34
4 Masterboy Feel The Heat 2000 3:22
5 DJ Mendez Fiesta (House Party) 2:59
6 Vanessa Amorosi Absolutelly Everybody 4:32
7 Rollergirl Superstar 3:38
8 Joée I Don't Believe You 4:01
9 Neja Fairytale 3:44
10 Barcode Brothers Dooh Dooh 3:55
11 Kool & The Gang Get Down On It (Eiffel 65 Remix)
Remix – Eiffel 65
12 Sarah Luana Bazaar (Aiya Ayeh) 3:49
13 Antiloop Start Rockin' 3:27
14 C.O.P. Project Pornostar 3:14
15 Plasma Do You Believe 3:40
16 Tik N’ Tak Upside Down 5:45

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Kft.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Kft.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Hanglemezkiadó Kft.
  • Pressed By – MC&CD


  • Artwork – Joy Design Stúdió*


Made in Hungary

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 31456 09742 8
  • Matrix / Runout: 560 974-2 MC&CD
  • Rights Society: BIEM-ARTISJUS
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI HV01