» » LUCA - Creation

LUCA - Creation FLAC album

Performer: LUCA
Genre: Rock
Title: Creation
Released: 1998
Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock, Power Pop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1533 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1607 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1563 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 129

The Infinite Wonders of Creation is the third and final album in a trilogy by Luca Turilli's eponymous band. The album was released in Europe on 26 May 2006 and was later released in USA on June 6th, 2006 by Magic Circle Music. A Limited Version of the album was released and contains a piano version of the song "Altitudes" and a single CD with the Luca Turilli's Dreamquest song "Virus" (The single CD also includes a remix of "Virus", along with the tracks "Too Late" and "Sospiro Divino".

Luca Turilli Lyrics (36 songs). The Infinite Wonders of Creation Lyrics (10 songs).

More By Luca Turilli. See All. Prophet of the Last Eclipse. King of the Nordic Twilight. Luca Turilli Digital Collector's Box. 1998. Demonheart - EP. 2002. Lost Horizons.

This album could have been unbearable in the wrong hands, but Turilli makes it work. The Infinite Wonders Of Creation closes out Luca Turilli’s trilogy in high style; Mother Nature and fans of Film Score Metal will like it. Luca Turilli’s Official Web Site.

Other Albums by Luca Turilli. Lost Horizons (Luca Turilli's Dream Quest).

luca turilli full Pyramids and Stargates The Miracle of Life Secrets of Forgotten Ages mother nature war of universe Knight of Immortal Fire The Ancient Forest of Elves Legend of Steel The Infinite Wonders Of Creation (Musical Album) Luca Turilli (Musical Artist) Luca Turilli's Rhapsody (Musical Group) Luca Turilli's Dreamquest (Musical Group) King Of The Nordic Twilight (Musical Album) Prophet Of. The Last Eclipse (Musical Album).

Artists Luca Turilli The Infinite Wonders of Creation. The Infinite Wonders of Creation Luca Turilli. The Infinite Wonders of Creation. This album has an average beat per minute of 114 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 75/199 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Infinite Wonders of Creation.


1 Frosty Distance
2 Nostalgia
3 Rise Again
5 Prism