» » Deimos - Insane

Deimos - Insane FLAC album

Performer: Deimos
Genre: Rock
Title: Insane
Released: 1997
Style: Death Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1192 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1566 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1471 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 919

Band Name Deimos (ROU). 5. The Law. 6. I Believe.

Added by: DarkMaster. Modified by: ShitGrinder. Added on: 2004-11-26 03:59:53. Last modified on: 2016-04-29 04:31:32.

Insane is the third album by Swedish Heavy Metal band Syron Vanes, released in 2003. It was produced by Anders Hahne. The album was recorded in Anders Hahne's Smallhouse Studios studio 2003. This was the album that would mark Syron Vanes comeback. All the songs were mixed and mastered in February 2003. The final release medium was on CD. Musically this album have more modern approach than the albums from the eighties.

Deimos - Insane (Full album). Ripped from MP3. Mp4 - 320 Kbps, 4. kHz. Band: Deimos Genre: Death Metal Album: Insane Year: 1997 Country: Romania (Deva) Tracklist: 01 00:00 Phobos (Intro) 02 01:02 Nothing More 03 05:04 Somewhere 04 07:17 Radical Change 05 10:05 The Law 06 13:17 I Believe 07 19:30 Insane 08 20:53 Paranoia 09 24:24 Divine Way 10 29:03 You (. Deimos greetings album sounds awesome, fully uncut sounds better of course. When you record new album this year 2018 pronunciation sing clear metal English. Looking forward to hearing new album this year 2018. Brian V. Catalin Lovin.

Insane is a death metal music album recording by DEIMOS released in 1997 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Death Metal By DEIMOS.

Deimos Sanktuarium is a vibrant work of contempt and apathy molded in an enraptured state of beautiful grief. Featuring Year Of The Goat frontman Thomas Sabbathi arranging and performing unearthly choirs on ‘Silent Observer’. Recorded at Studio Underjord with Joona Hassinen (Year Of The Goat, Saturnalia Temple, Ocean Chief, etc) and mixing and mastering duties by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio (Watain, Repugnant, Desultory, et. and VANHELGD frontman Mattias Frisk (Ghost, Entrapment, Vampire, et. once again handling the odiously haunting artwork on Deimos Sanktuarium.

The discography of Insane Clown Posse, an American hip hop duo from Delray, Detroit composed of Joseph Bruce and Joseph Utsler, who perform under the respective personas of the wicked clowns Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope, consists of seventeen studio albums, fifty three singles, nine extended plays and seventeen compilations. Music videos and collaborations are also included, as are film and television appearances and home video releases.

Deimos is a . Extreme Demon mega-collaboration hosted by EndLevel and verified by Npesta on February 18, 2019. It is a redesigned and buffed remake of the unnerfed version of Phobos. It is currently on the Official Demon list, above Visible Ray ( and below Bloodlust (.It was initially set to be verified by EndLevel, but was dropped when he had quit Geometry Dash


A1 Phobos ( Intro )
A2 Nothing More
A3 Somewhere
A4 Radical Change
A5 The Law
A6 I Belive
A7 Insane
B8 Paranoia
B9 Divine Way
B10 You ( F.Y. )
B11 No Control
B12 Too Late
B13 Life
B14 Forever Sleep (Outro)

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Taurus Studio, Cluj-Napoca
  • Designed At – PENTAdVISUAL
  • Copyright (c) – Bestial Records
  • Printed By – Dinamis Print


  • Bass Guitar – Corina Barb
  • Design [Logo] – Florin Diaconu
  • Drums – Liviu Crișan
  • Engineer [Sound] – "El Lako" Jimi*
  • Guitar – Mihai Muntean, Victor Sârbu (tracks: A2, A4, A6, B9, B12)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Radu Barb
  • Management – Adrian Muntean
  • Photography By – Lucian Muntean


Tracks A5, B10 & B13 are remixed versions from Deimos 1996

Total time : 44 min.