» » Young Joseph - Summer Fling

Young Joseph - Summer Fling FLAC album

Performer: Young Joseph
Genre: Hip-hop and RAP
Title: Summer Fling
Country: US
Released: 2001
FLAC version ZIP size: 1948 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1282 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1617 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 801

Summer Fling - Студийный альбом от Young Joseph. В альбом вошло 22 треков. Summer Fling (remix) (feat. Deeskee, Logic, evs & Administer).

Young Joseph ‎– Summer Fling. Label: Sub-Level Epidemic Recordings ‎– SLELP001. Rap – JESFSM, Tommy V. D1. Summer Fling. Rap – Administer, EVS, Logic (5). D2.

The 2 x LP was released in 2001 on Sublevel Epidemic Records and the CD was released at the same time on Highground Industries. 10. Family Man. 11. 12. The Weenie Roast (Interlude). 13. Highground Trench Rats feat: Pilot Rase.

NA. {"url":null,"pid":"cM2OoUPD","length":"200"}.

Summer Fling EP by Danger Dave, released 08 May 2015 1. Summer Fling 2. Tonight, Your Place 3. Summer Days 4. Slip Away Feat. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Joe Black added 15 new photos to the album CELEBRATED MY BIRTHDAY @ SUMMER FLING 2011 - with CM K-nine Smith. 7 July 2011 ·. Joe Black is with Pretty Liece.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Straight Out The Gate
A3 Copyright 2000
A4 Confidence
Rap [Featuring] – Maleko
A5 The Rain
A6 The Lookout (Interlude)
A7 Getting By
Rap [Featuring] – Administer, Existereo, Subtitle
B1 Strength In Ones
B2 Searching For Something More
Rap [Featuring] – JESFSM
B3 Family Man
B4 Summer Fling
B5 The Weenie Roast (Interlude)
B6 Highground Trench Rats
Rap [Featuring] – Pilot Rase
C1 Suction
Rap [Featuring] – Liferexall, Subtitle, Tommy V
C2 Northern Cali (Interlude)
C3 James Worthy
C4 Blazing Summer (Interlude)
C5 Peel That Ho
C6 My Bad
Rap [Featuring] – JESFSM, Tommy V
D1 Summer Fling [Remix]
Rap [Featuring] – Administer, EVS, Logic
D2 Information Highway
D3 Sabado Gigante


  • Producer – Alex 75 (tracks: A4, B1, B4), Da Golden Ray (tracks: C1), Deeskee (tracks: A3, A7, B6, C3, C5, D1), Nothang06 (tracks: A6, B5, C4), Young Joseph (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B3, C2, C5, C6, D2, D3)
  • Scratches – DJ Marz (tracks: A3, C5), Deeskee (tracks: A2, B1, C3)


Limited to 1000 pieces.
Sides A and B pressed on orange vinyl, sides C and D pressed on standard black vinyl.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HGCD005 Young Joseph Summer Fling ‎(CD, Album) Highground HGCD005 US 2001