» » The Pleasure Fuckers - Loud, Lubed & Live

The Pleasure Fuckers - Loud, Lubed & Live FLAC album

Performer: The Pleasure Fuckers
Genre: Rock
Title: Loud, Lubed & Live
Released: 1989
Style: Garage Rock, Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1230 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1145 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1898 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 339

Listen to music from The Pleasure Fuckers. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Pleasure Fuckers. Loud, Lubed & Live.

The Pleasure Fuckers fue un grupo de punk-rock formado entre 1988 y 1999  . The Pleasure Fuckers. Posts about The Pleasure Fuckers. lt;p

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo Please download the Slacker Radio app to complete the upgrade process. GET APP. Please visit ww. lacker.

Loud, Lubed & Live (Imposible Records, 1989) LP. First Abortion (Romilar D, 1990). Fuck Deluxe (Sympathy For The Record Industry, 1998, SFTRI 509) EP en formato 10" y CD. Singles. Simple Needs", "Nile Song" (Pleasure Discs, 1990). Get Away", "The Saint" (Sympathy For The Record Industry, 1990)

The Pleasure Fuckers: Away, That Magic Kiss, Destination Uranus и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. Best of The Pleasure Fuckers. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

Music for Pleasure is the second studio album by English punk rock band the Damned. It was released on 18 November 1977 by Stiff Records. Music for Pleasure was produced by Nick Mason of Pink Floyd. The Damned originally sought out former Pink Floyd member Syd Barrett, but were unsuccessful due to his reclusive lifestyle

The Pleasure Fuckers. Sign-up for news alerts for this artist. x. Sign-up for news alerts (new releases, live shows and more) for this artist: I want the Amoeba Newsletter too. Sort By: Release Date Label Album Title Price (High to Low) Price (Low to High).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pain
Written-By – Sobieski*, Findlay*
A2 Slumlord
Written-By – Sobieski*, Findlay*
A3 No More Of My Love
Written-By – Sobieski*, Findlay*
A4 (My Baby Stole) Satan's Wheels
Written-By – Sobieski*, Findlay*
A5 Sleeping In The Morning
Written-By – Vitoria*, Galan*
B1 Pleasure Fuckers
Written-By – Sobieski*
B2 Amanda
Written-By – Sobieski*, Findlay*
B3 The Saint
Arranged By – Sobieski*Written-By – Trad.*
B4 I Wanna Be Your Dog
Written-By – Ostenberg*
B5 Hang Up
Written-By – Gardner*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Imposible Records
  • Distributed By – Imposible Records
  • Pressed By – Iberofon, S.A.
  • Printed By – Offset ALG, S.A.
  • Recorded At – Feedback Audio-Studio


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Jose Galan
  • Cover – Jose Ugena
  • Drums – Miguel A. Guillermo*
  • Engineer [Sound Engineer] – Carlos Roa (tracks: B3 to B5), Miguel Angel Caballero* (tracks: A1 to B2)
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – Michael Sobieski*
  • Lead Vocals, Harmonica, Percussion – Kike Turmix
  • Photography By [Pictures] – Miguel Pardo Perez*
  • Producer – The Pleasure Fuckers
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Norah Findlay


Tracks A1 to B2 recorded at Feedback Audio-Studio, end January / middle February 1989.
Tracks B3 to B5 recorded live on stage in Madrid.
Track B4 originally performed by The Stooges.
Track B5 originally performed by The Wailers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, hand-etched): 011 A IN³ DMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, hand-etched): 011 B IN³ DMI
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M-17605-1989