» » Playground Noise - Swinging Lowdown

Playground Noise - Swinging Lowdown FLAC album

Performer: Playground Noise
Genre: Rock
Title: Swinging Lowdown
Released: 2012
Style: Indie Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1363 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1192 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1558 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 945

Indie Rock Playground Noise. Band Name Playground Noise. Album Name Swinging Lowdown. Type EP. 发布日期 二月 2012.

Swinging Lowdown - Single Playground Noise. Listen on Apple Music. Released: 13 Feb 2012.

Swinging Lowdown, 05:21.

Artists Playground Noise 8 Songs. 8 Songs Playground Noise. This album has an average beat per minute of 124 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/182 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Playground Noise's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Playground Noise - Swinging Lowdown. Swinging Lowdown (single 2012).

Isolation (as Sofia Ioannidi) Playground Noise - Playground Noise ‎(CD, Album). Playground Noise - Swinging Lowdown ‎(7", Single, Whi). Inner Ear, Inner Ear. INN049L, 520 4 0.

Playground Noise continue their musical path that began back in 2006 - Patras is always the starting-point- maintaining a low profile, despite having two singles and a dynamic debut album in their luggage by now. This spring they return with their second album, titled "8 Songs". Simplicity, as stated by the title of "8 Songs", is the key feature that characterizes the album from the very first listen. Guitars have the first word, creating a solid frame, while melodic basslines open the way for dynamic drums and old-fashioned keyboards.

restore Recently Viewed. album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for No Clear Mind - People Changing In The Streets.

C6Cars Go By. C7Bodies (Like Empty Houses). C8How Does It Make You Feel? Playground Noise. Inner Ear Item No: 362342. Simplicity, as stated by the title of 8 Songs, is the key feature that characterizes the album from the very first listen.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Swinging Lowdown
B This World
Vocals [Additional] – Faye , K.Pavlopoulos*, N.Ntrentopoulos*, S.Ioannidi*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inner Ear
  • Copyright (c) – Inner Ear
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 97720H
  • Engineered At – Noisebox Studio
  • Mixed At – Noisebox Studio
  • Produced At – Noisebox Studio
  • Mastered At – Sweetspot Studios


  • Artwork – dB
  • Bass – T.Kardamas*
  • Cello – S.Ioannidi*
  • Drums – A.Lambropoulos*
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – Sakis Bastas*
  • Guitar – T.Papadopoulos*
  • Keyboards – N.Ntrentopoulos*
  • Mastered By – Giannis Christodoulatos
  • Trumpet, Photography By – K.Pavlopoulos*
  • Violin – E.Valaoritou*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Lyrics By, Music By – V.Sbilias*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 200347 770740
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): 97720H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): 97720H2/A