» » Rotten Heroes - Facelift

Rotten Heroes - Facelift FLAC album

Performer: Rotten Heroes
Genre: Rock
Title: Facelift
Released: 2003
Style: Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1935 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1810 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1158 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 147

Chaos In Heaven Rotten Heroes - Facelift ‎(CD, Album). Writing & Arrangement. Rotten Heroes - Laughing At The World ‎(CD, Album).

13] The album's sessions concluded on September 14. Wright mixed the album at Scream Studio in Los Angeles, California from September 17–22. Due to the dominance of acoustic instruments in Jar of Flies, the album is often considered a continuation of the sound adopted by the band on the 1992 EP Sap. The album demonstrates the band's wide range by offering a variety of tracks with an acoustic texture, featuring elements of album-oriented rock, blues rock, alternative.

55%. Average Tomatometer Avg Tomatometer. Critics Consensus: A promising start nearly redeems Heroes after a haphazard second season - unfortunately, old habits die hard and it quickly backslides into a muddled mess. 2008, NBC, 25 episodes. Heroes: Season 2. 50%. Critics Consensus: No consensus yet. 2007, NBC, 11 episodes. Heroes: Season 1. 83%. Critics Consensus: The first season of Heroes promises a fresh take on the superhero genre, with enough style and foreshadowed intrigue to attract a following.

Rotten Heroes - Facelift MP3 version. 1607 downloads at 17 mb/s. Rotten Heroes - Facelift FLAC version. 1270 downloads at 13 mb/s. Rotten Heroes - Facelift WMA version. 1645 downloads at 14 mb/s.

Unsung Heroes is the fifth album by Finnish folk metal band Ensiferum. It was released on 27 August 2012 through Spinefarm Records. In February 2012, the band entered the studio and started recordings for the then untitled album.

Full gallery of all superheroes and heroes.

Heroes" is the 12th studio album by English musician David Bowie, released on RCA Records on 14 October 1977. Of the three albums, it was the only one wholly recorded in Berlin.

This song features on the 1994 EP Jar of Flies, the first EP to debut on the spot on the Billboard 200. The EP is also the first major studio recording featuring Mike Inez on bass, rather than Mike Starr. It follows the progression of a young person’s developing drug habit and subsequent fall into addiction. Rotten Apple" Track Info. Written By Mike Inez, Jerry Cantrell & Layne Staley. Backing Vocals Jerry Cantrell. Publishing Michael Inez Music, Buttnugget Publishing & Jack Lord Music. Recording Assistant Jon Plum. Mixing Assistant Liz Sroka.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Can See That Look In Your Eyes
Lyrics By, Music By – John ToherMusic By – Dave Glover
2 Nightmare
Lyrics By, Music By – John ToherMusic By – Dave Glover
3 Cardboard Box
Lyrics By, Music By – Paul Verrando*Music By – Dave Glover
4 Dole Queue
Lyrics By, Music By – Guy BartleMusic By – John Toher
5 Punk Rocker
Lyrics By, Music By – John Toher
6 Let It Go
Music By – John Toher
7 Chaos In Heaven
Guitar, Music By – Guy Bartle
8 Where Everyone Is Equal
Lyrics By, Music By – Guy BartleMusic By – John Toher
9 Doomsday
Lyrics By, Music By – John ToherMusic By – Dave Glover
10 Talk Of The Devil (Edit)
Lyrics By, Music By – John ToherMusic By – Guy Bartle
11 Goodbye
Music By – John Toher

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Uproar Recordings – 1983
  • Recorded At – W. E. L.


  • Artwork – Guy Bartle
  • Drums – Dave Glover
  • Guitar – John Toher
  • Vocals – Guy Bartle