» » Les R'tardataires - Rien Ne Sert De Courir (Radio Edit)

Les R'tardataires - Rien Ne Sert De Courir (Radio Edit) FLAC album

Performer: Les R'tardataires
Genre: Hip-hop and RAP / Reggae
Title: Rien Ne Sert De Courir (Radio Edit)
Released: 2016
Style: Ragga HipHop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1866 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1984 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1811 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 963

Mieux vaut tard que Jamais ! about. Les R'tardataires Liège, Belgium. Les R’tardataires (Those who are always late) categorise themselves in a sphere without doublespeak, where funk, reggae, rock and gipsy music mix up with off the wall hip-hop. This duo combines irony, creativity and positive energy, and broaches varied and unexpected subjects. Even those who don’t like rap love them!.

Album · 2016 · 11 Songs. More By Les R'tardataires. See All. 22 fais tourner ! - Single.

Label: Art-i ‎– art-iD001.

More Les R'tardataires.

Les R'tardataires 18-03-2016. Composers: Cédric Chiappe. Writer: Maximilien Lacroix - Cédric Chiappe, Composers: Maximilien Lacroix - Cédric Chiappe.

Les R'tardataires - Rien ne sert de courir (ALBUM COMPLET). les r'tardataires : rien ne sert de courir. Rien ne sert de courir. Top Songs By Les R'tardataires. 1. Rien De Nouveau Sous La Pluie. Les R'tardataires Feat. 2. 22 Fais Tourner ! Les R'tardataires. 675. 3. La Folie Des Glandeurs. 514. 4. Forêt Enchantée. 449. 5. Le P'tit Dylan.

Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song Rien ne sert de courir by Les R'tardataires on iHeartRadio! . Rien ne sert de courir, 3m 29sec. Chat About Rien ne sert de courir by Les R'tardataires.

Intro 02. Rien Ne Sert De Courir 03. On Choisit Pas! 04. Les Parasites 05. Reve Americain 06. Les biftons feat. Les R'tardataires - Rien Ne Sert De Courir (2016).

Rien ne sert de courir. Mieux vaut tard que jamais. 22 fais tourner ! 2013.


1 Rien Ne Sert De Courir (Radio Edit) 3:10

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Freaksville Music – FRVM84
  • Mixed At – Studio Air
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Freaksville Music
  • Copyright (c) – Freaksville Music


  • Arranged By – Aurélien Wynant, Emmanuel Delcourt, Max
  • Bass – Benoît Lesage
  • Cover – Pso Man
  • Drums – Aurélien Wynant
  • Guitar – Sébastien Hogge
  • Guitar, Keyboards – Emmanuel Delcourt
  • Keyboards – Emmanuel Delcourt
  • Keyboards, Composed By – Quentin Nguyen
  • Lyrics By – Ben D
  • Mastered By – Benjamin Joubert
  • MC, Lyrics By – Ced
  • MC, Lyrics By, Composed By – Max
  • Mixed By – Lionel Capouillez


℗ & © Freaksville Music 2016