» » Nervebreakers - Hijack The Radio!

Nervebreakers - Hijack The Radio! FLAC album

Performer: Nervebreakers
Genre: Rock
Title: Hijack The Radio!
Country: Italy
Released: 2012
Style: Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1547 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1402 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1153 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 453

Hijack the Radio, 04:06. Why Am I So Flipped?, 03:52. My Life Is Ruined, 03:48. I Love Your Neurosis, 03:11. I Wanna Kill You, 02:44. Now playing: Justin Timberlake - Can't stop the Feelling! Радио ХИТ. Adele Rolling in the Deep. Queen I Want to Break Free.

Listen to Nervebreakers Radio featuring songs from Hijack the Radio free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Hijack the Radio! collects various studio sessions, singles, and compilation tracks predating 1980's We Want Everything LP, including a couple of tunes from 1975 (instrumental "Missa Moses" and the psychedelic "See Me Thru").

Hijack the Radio! Thom Edwards, Mike Haskins. 2. My Girlfriend Is a Rock. 3. Why Am I So Flipped? Thom Edwards, Mike Haskins. 4. My Life Is Ruined. Thom Edwards, Mike Haskins. 5. I Love Your Neurosis. Thom Edwards, Barry Kooda. Carl Giesecke, Mike Haskins.

An anthology of mid to late 70s studio recordings, some of which ended up on the Nervebreakers' late-70's 7" vinyl releases on Wild Child Records, some on the 1979 Texas punk LP compilation Are We Too Late For The Trend? (ESR Records), some on a volume of Italian label Rave Up Records series of American Lost Punk Rock Nuggets, and others that have up-to-now never been publicly released.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hijack The Radio!
Written-By – M. Haskins*, T. Edwards*
2 My Girlfriend Is A Rock
Producer – C. Blacker*, M. Haskins*, T. Edwards*Written-By – C. Giesecke*
3 Why Am I So Flipped
Written-By – M. Haskins*, T. Edwards*
4 My Life Is Ruined
Bass – Barry KoodaProducer – C. Blacker*, M. Haskins*, T. Edwards*Written-By – M. Haskins*, T. Edwards*
5 I Love Your Neurosis
Bass – Clarke BlackerWritten-By – B.Kooda*, T. Edwards*
6 Everything That Is Right
Bass – Clarke BlackerWritten-By – M. Haskins*, T. Edwards*
7 Strange Movies
Written-By – Reg Presley
8 I've Got A Problem
Written-By – M. Haskins*, T. Edwards*
9 A Part Of My Love
Written-By – C. Giesecke*
10 What Do You Want Fron Me?
Lead Vocals – Barry KoodaWritten-By – B. Kooda*, L. Shaw*
11 Stepping Stone
Written-By – Hart*, Boyce*
12 Let's Fall Apart
Written-By – M. Haskins*, T. Edwards*
13 I Wanna Kill You
Written-By – B. Kooda*


  • Bass – Bob " Wildman" Childress*
  • Drums – Carl Giesecke
  • Engineer – Russell Berger
  • Guitar, Vocals – Barry Kooda
  • Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Mike Haskins*
  • Lead Vocals – Thom "Tex" Edwards*
  • Liner Notes – George Gimarc
  • Photography – David Mitchell, Ron Ross
  • Producer – Mike Haskins*
  • Producer [Original Sessions] – Nervebreakers
  • Producer [Reissue 2000] – Mike Haskins*
  • Remastered By [Digitally Remastered] – Phil York

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RUR 015, 0015 Nervebreakers Hijack The Radio! ‎(LP, Comp) Rave Up Records, Rave Up Records RUR 015, 0015 Italy 2000
GH-1134H Nervebreakers Hijack The Radio! ‎(LP, Comp, 180) Get Hip Recordings GH-1134H US 2012
GH-1134CV Nervebreakers Hijack The Radio! ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, 180) Get Hip Recordings GH-1134CV US 2012