» » Nothing Days - Nothing But Ourselves (EP)

Nothing Days - Nothing But Ourselves (EP) FLAC album

Performer: Nothing Days
Genre: Rock
Title: Nothing But Ourselves (EP)
Released: 2005
Style: Post-Punk, Post Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1936 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1383 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1172 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 746

Nothing But Thieves is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band Nothing but Thieves. It was released on 16 October 2015 in the UK through Sony Music Entertainment, and on 5 February 2016 in the US through RCA Victor. It was produced by Julian Emery, with additional production by Jim Irvin, Dominic Craik and Larry Hibbitt, and mixes by Cenzo Townshend and Adam Noble. As of May 4, 2017, the album has sold over 250,000 copies, and accumulated 174 million track streams.

Such is the case with the San Antonio-based alternative rockers Nothing More who will be dropping their highly-anticipated full-length album, The Stories We Tell Ourselves, on Sept. 15 through Better Noise Records.

Nothing More are a very good rock band capable of offering a bit more bite than your average radio rock these days without going overboard. But the topics they choose to write about (politics, war, and society’s unwillingness to look introspectively and change) are inherently fragile and risky in the sense that if the listener isn’t bought into them, it’s very hard to keep their attention or have them take the entire experience seriously after that

To say that Nothing More has cranked it up a few notches since their major label debut four years ago would be a disservice to just how much they've shifted things into the stratosphere. The Stories We Tell Ourselves isn't so much a gigantic leap forward for the San Antonio, Texas based alternative act as it as a showcase in maturity in both musicianship and in singer Jonny Hawkins ripping it out over the grinding grooves, much of them courtesy of guitarist Mark Vollelunga.

Band Name Nothing More. Album Name The Stories We Tell Ourselves. Erscheinungsdatum 15 September 2017. Labels Better Noise Records. Musik GenreAlternativ Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2. 1. Ambition, Destruction. 2. Do You Really Want It?

The latest album from Nothing More is due to explode on the 15th September. The Stories We Tell Ourselves will be the 6th studio album to be released after their last self titled album Nothing More. Formed in 2003 Nothing More are a Rock, Metal band who have drawn comparisons to System of a Down and The Mars Volta. Hailing from San Francisco they are comprised of vocalist/additional drummer Jonny Hawkins, lead guitarist Mark Vollelunga, bassist Daniel Oliver and their newest drummer, Ben Anderson.

Released September 15, 2017. The Stories We Tell Ourselves Tracklist. Ambition; Destruction Lyrics. It was released September 15, 2017, and includes 18 tracks. This album is supported by 2 singles, Don’t Stop and Go To War which were released June 23, 2017. The Stories We Tell Ourselves Q&A.


1 Ten Plus One
2 Eleven
4 The Wheel (Part 1)
5 Burn The Seed
6 Caity’s Gathering
7 Satisfaction