» » Regina Belle - S.O.U.L.

Regina Belle - S.O.U.L. FLAC album

Performer: Regina Belle
Genre: Soul and Funk music
Title: S.O.U.L.
Released: 2012
Style: Soul
FLAC version ZIP size: 1988 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1147 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1883 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 963

Passion is the third album by American singer-songwriter Regina Belle. It became a successful album, peaking at on the US Billboard 200 and on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart, selling over 389,000 copies according to Neilsen Soundscan. It includes the hit singles, "Dream in Color", "A Whole New World", and "If I Could". The Deeper I Love" was released as a single but even though it did not reach the main chart, it did peak at on the Bubbling Under R&B/Hip-Hop Singles chart.

Regina Belle (born July 17, 1963) is a Grammy award winning Pop, Soul, Jazz, Gospel and Adult Contemporary singer-songwriter. Regina Belle was born in Englewood, New Jersey. Her early musical experience was in gospel music. She also studied trombone, tuba and steel drums and graduated from Dwight Morrow High School.

Stay with Me (Regina Belle album). Stay with Me is an album by American singer–songwriter, Regina Belle. Released on August 22, 1989 by Columbia Records, this album is Belle's sophomore release; two years after her debut album, All by Myself. The album peaked at on the Billboard 200 and on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. It includes the hit singles "All I Want Is Forever" (featuring James ".

One Love Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 04:36. It's Gonna Take) All Our Love Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 05:41. Baby Come To Me. Прослушать Скачать 04:10.

Lazy Afternoon (Regina Belle album). Lazy Afternoon is Regina Belle's seventh studio release and eighth overall. The album is a collection of jazz, soul and pop standards. The album peaked at number 9 on the Billboard Top Contemporary Jazz chart and number 58 on the magazine's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. The lead single from the album was "For the Love of You". Fly Me to the Moon" and "If I Ruled the World" each received some airplay but did not chart.

Album · 1997 · 14 Songs. Regina Belle & Peabo Bryson. 14 Songs, 1 Hour 12 Minutes.

Quiet Time (Album Version). Quiet Time (Album Version) by Regina Belle.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Baby Come To Me
2 If I Could
3 Show Me The Way
4 Make It Like It Was
5 So Many Tears
6 This Is Love
7 Love T.K.O.
8 What Goes Around Comes Around
9 All I Want Is Forever
Vocals – James "J.T." Taylor*
10 A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)
Vocals – Peabo Bryson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886919617825