» » Alex Plastik - Undercover EP

Alex Plastik - Undercover EP FLAC album

Performer: Alex Plastik
Genre: Electronic
Title: Undercover EP
Released: 2014
Style: Tech House, Progressive House
FLAC version ZIP size: 1955 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1915 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1250 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 938
Other Formats: AAC AC3 MOD MP4 MP3 MP2 WAV

Alex Plastik ‎– Undercover EP. Label: Atomic Soda ‎– ATOMIC018. Format: 4 File, MP3, EP. Country: France.

Undercover EP by IRVING FORCE, released 04 January 2015 1. Meat Grinder City 2. Night Patrol 3. Constructing Androids 4. Stakeout 5. Tech Scavengers 6. Devoured by the Sunrise This is a collection of dark action tracks I originally uploaded to soundcloud with the addition of the previously unreleased track "Devoured by the Sunrise". SokK If one DarkSynth artist really catches what made John Carpenter so amazing, it's definitely Irving Force.

Undercover EP. ALEX PLASTIK. Undercover EP. Atomic Soda. Cat: ATOMIC 018 Released: 5 June, 2014 Genre: Minimal/Tech House. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Alex Plastik - Undercover EP CD Cover. Undercover EP by Alex Plastik was released on 2014-06-05 in USA. The Electronic album has 4 tracks. Hot Albums by Alex Plastik.

Alex Plastik – Sharp Knife. Alex Plastik – No Idea. Rohan1000 – Etude EP. Alex Plastik – Still Hot EP. Alex Plastik – Mustang. Alex Plastik – Nu Patch Panic Room. Alexplastik freeEPs stillHot. rohan1000 - Etude EP.

Resolutely rave and post-apocalyptic, in the image of "Orion", the leader of these 4 tracks, Alex Plastik's new EP finally unveils the talent of its author.

AOL Sessions Undercover is an extended play (EP) and live album by American rock band Thirty Seconds to Mars, released in the United States on March 13, 2007 by Virgin Records. It features an acoustic performance taped on August 23, 2006 for the television series [email protected] The show's purpose was to present name artists, and feature them acoustic or stripped of studio equipment


1 Acrobat 7:50
2 Undercover 8:36
3 Orion 7:22
4 Simple Minded 7:02


  • Mastered By – Alex Plastik
  • Producer – Alex Plastik


(P) & (C) 2014 Atomic Soda Records