» » Devarrow - The Great Escape

Devarrow - The Great Escape FLAC album

Performer: Devarrow
Genre: Rock / Pop music / Folk and World music
Title: The Great Escape
Released: 2015
FLAC version ZIP size: 1869 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1120 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1759 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 166
Other Formats: RA MP2 MOD AAC VOC MP1 AUD

The Great Escape was written and performed by Graham Ereaux. Released July 15, 2015. Mastered by Graemme Brown at Zen Mastering on Gabriola Island, Canada. Album artwork by Danica Lundy: ww. anicalundy. com Album layout and design by Ben Dickey: ww. endickey. Release date: 15 July 2015. Seems a little quiet over here.

The Great Escape was written and performed by Graham Ereaux. Backing vocals performed by Jake Bastedo. Album release date: 15 July 2015.

The Great Escape Tracklist. About The Great Escape. The Great Escape Q&A.

Album · 2015 · 11 Songs. See All. The Coast, The Cottage.

Devarrow - The Great Divide, 03:31, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: The Great Escape. Download Devarrow - The Great Divide. The Great Escape: Best 2 songs. Devarrow - Modern Ark 02:41.

Devarrow - The Great Divide. Album: The Great Escape, 2015. Provided to YouTube by CDBaby. The Great Divide · Devarrow. Released on: 2015-07-15.

The Great Divide Devarrow Free MP3 Download. Download MP3. 4 MB . 2 min. Video. Drive across the desert And move across the planes And send, send, send the letters From all the places you've been. And if I had my way I'd drive on all day And cross the greatest place From state onto state. And if I had the time I'd drive on all night. Please don't forget me And live the foreign life. Cause freedom is fickle And less is sure in this world.


1 The Great Escape
2 Heroin And Rain
3 Vancouver
4 Strangers
5 Little Road
6 Modern Ark
7 Northern Lights
8 1984
9 The Kitchen Floor
10 One Of Us
11 The Great Divide

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Graham Ereaux
  • Recorded At – Old Growth Music
  • Mixed At – Old Growth Music
  • Mastered At – Zen Mastering


  • Artwork [Album Artwork] – Danica Lundy
  • Backing Vocals – Jake Bastedo
  • Congas – Daryl Chonka
  • Layout, Design – Ben Dickey
  • Mastered By – Graemme Brown
  • Producer – Daryl Chonka, Graham Ereaux
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Daryl Chonka
  • Songwriter, Performer – Graham Ereaux


Packaged in a 4-panel cardboard wallet.

© 2015 Graham Ereaux (SOCAN)

Recorded and mixed (at) Old Growth Music on Salt Spring Island, Canada.
Mastered (at) Zen Mastering on Gabriola Island, Canada.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 98576 79382 1
  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.COPYCATSMEDIA.COM 19654-CD-0001 15-207-03-2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY89
  • Rights Society: SOCAN