» » Punished - Toward The Individualism

Punished - Toward The Individualism FLAC album

Performer: Punished
Genre: Rock
Title: Toward The Individualism
Released: 2007
Style: Death Metal, Thrash
FLAC version ZIP size: 1899 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1270 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1619 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 933

Illustration by Vladan Slavković.

Punished ‎– Toward The Individualism. Label: Flying Buffalo ‎– CD 00006. Arranged By – Punished. Bass – Stanko Rumenić. Design – Darko Sojević. Drums – Vojin Ratković. Guitar – Branko Ratković. Illustration – Vladan Slavković. Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Recorded By – Saša Vujić.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Download Punished-Toward the RM torrent or any other torrent from the Audio Music. For my personal use only! Tracklist. 0. iant Wakes Up. 8.

Files for Punished Toward the Individualism 1998. Punished Toward the Individualism 1998 archive. Punished Toward the Individualism 1998 files. Punished Toward the Individualism 1998 meta.

Title: Toward The Individualism Performer: Punished Год: 2019 Jun 05 Genre: Rock music Style: Death Metal Thrash This album was released on lable Flying Buffalo (catalog num CD 00006) Country: Serbia Duration: 09:17:29 Format of the release is: CDr, Album Format/codec: tracks, MP3 Audio bitrate: 320 kbps.

Patria - Individualism 8 songs lyrics: Blood Storm Prophecy, Uncrowned God Of Light, Outrage, Orphan Of Emptiness, Far Beyond The Scorn, Catharsis, Your Rotten Heart Dies Now, God's Entombment. Triumphsword : Vocals (Land of Fog, Thorns of Evil, Warmachine (Bra), Thrymheim, Lone Wolves Winter). Mantus : Drums, Guitars, Bass. Latest Patria Lyrics. My Lady Princess of Hell (Songe D'Enfer cover) Lyrics. Season of Shadows Lyrics.

Individualists promote the exercise of one's goals and desires and so value independence and self-reliance and advocate that interests of the individual should achieve precedence over the state or a social group, while opposing external interference upon one's own interests by society or institutions such as the government.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Aimless?
2 Giant Wakes Up
3 18
4 Minstrel?
5 Weak
6 Discover The Body, Consider The Pain
7 Expecting
8 Human-Beast
9 Under Control
10 Lead Up The Garden Path
11 Crni Leptir
Written-By – YU Grupa
12 Honesty
Lead Guitar – Vuja*Written-By – Youth Of Today
13 Slave To The Grind
Written-By – Skid Row
14 Wonderful Life
Written-By – Black

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Češnjak


  • Arranged By – Punished
  • Bass – Stanko Rumenić
  • Design – Darko Sojević
  • Drums – Vojin Ratković
  • Guitar – Branko Ratković
  • Illustration – Vladan Slavković
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Recorded By – Saša Vujić
  • Vocals – Vladimir Jovanović
  • Written-By – Branko* (tracks: 1 to 10), Vladimir* (tracks: 3, 4, 6, 10), Vojin* (tracks: 1)


Produced, mixed, engineered and recorded on April 1998.