» » Dusty Springfield - Reflection 18 - Dusty Springfield!

Dusty Springfield - Reflection 18 - Dusty Springfield! FLAC album

Performer: Dusty Springfield
Genre: Jazz / Soul and Funk music / Pop music
Title: Reflection 18 - Dusty Springfield!
Released: 1975
FLAC version ZIP size: 1811 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1643 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1337 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 958

Mary Isobel Catherine Bernadette O'Brien OBE (16 April 1939 – 2 March 1999), professionally known as Dusty Springfield, was an English pop singer and record producer whose career extended from the late 1950s to the 1990s. With her distinctive sensual mezzo-soprano sound, she was an important singer of blue-eyed soul and at her peak was one of the most successful British female performers, with six top 20 singles on the US Billboard Hot 100 and sixteen on the UK Singles Chart from 1963 to 1989

Reputation (Dusty Springfield album). Reputation is the thirteenth studio album by British singer Dusty Springfield, and twelfth released. Issued on the Parlophone Records label in the UK and the rest of Europe in June 1990, Reputation was not only Springfield's first studio album in eight years at the time but also her first album to be released in her native UK since 1979's Living Without Your Love.

Artist: Dusty Springfield. Two CD set from the most successful British Pop/Soul diva of the '60s and beyond. Artist: Dusty Springfield. Her legendary career spanned four decades and notched 25 Top 20 singles. I Can't Give Back the Love I Feel for You - Dusty Springfield, Keith Mansfield  .

Dusty Springfield (born Mary Isobel Catherine Bernadette O'Brien on 16 April 1939 – died 2 March 1999) was a British pop singer. Of the female artists of the British Invasion, Springfield made the biggest impression on the . From 1963 to 1970, she scored 18 singles in the Billboard Hot 100. She was voted the Top British Female Artist by readers of New Musical Express in 1964, 1965, and 1968.


A1 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:47
A2 The Windmills Of Your Mind 3:49
A3 If You Go Away 3:51
A4 Sunny 1:52
A5 You Don't Own Me 2:27
A6 I Only Want To Be With You 2:35
A7 Just A Little Lovin' 2:15
A8 Brand New Me 2:25
A9 Son Of A Preacher Man 2:28
B1 Yesterday When I Was Young 3:41
B2 Close To You 2:26
B3 The Look Of Love ("Casino Royal") 3:27
B4 This Girl's In Love With You 3:38
B5 Someone Who Cares 2:57
B6 In The Land Of Make Believe 2:28
B7 That Old Sweet Roll (Hi - De - Ho) 3:00
B8 Nothing Is Forever 2:30
B9 Learn To Say Goodbye 2:48

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Nippon Phonogram Co., Ltd.


Includes Lyric Insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (On Label A-Side): PYM-4381
  • Matrix / Runout (On Label B-Side): PYM-4382