» » Daisy Glaze - One Way Out

Daisy Glaze - One Way Out FLAC album

Performer: Daisy Glaze
Genre: Rock
Title: One Way Out
Released: 1996
Style: Indie Rock, Noise
FLAC version ZIP size: 1258 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1813 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1793 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 246
Other Formats: RA MP2 ASF AC3 WAV VOC AUD

One Way Out is a live album by the Allman Brothers Band. It is the first live album to feature Warren Haynes and Derek Trucks together, although both had appeared separately on previous live albums. It was recorded during the group's annual Beacon Theatre run in New York City on March 25 and 26, 2003, and released a year later. The album features extended jams and guitar solos that showcase the virtuosity of Trucks and Haynes.

Daisy is the fourth studio album by American rock band Brand New, released September 22, 2009 on Interscope. Daisy was co-produced by both the band and their longtime producer Mike Sapone. Brand New recorded the album in Sapone's studio in Bethpage, New York between 2008 and 2009.

No Easy Way Out is the debut studio album from American singer-songwriter Robert Tepper, released by Scotti Brothers Records in 1986. It reached No. 144 on the US Billboard 200 chart. Four singles were released from the album: "No Easy Way Out", "Don't Walk Away", "Angel of the City" and "If That's What You Call Lovin'". No Easy Way Out" reached No. 22 on the Billboard Hot 100. "Don't Walk Away" reached No. 85 on the same chart.

Way Out West is a 1957 album by Sonny Rollins with bassist Ray Brown and drummer Shelly Manne, neither of whom had played or recorded with Rollins before. The music employs a technique called "strolling", used here by Rollins for the first time, in which he would solo over only bass and drums with no pianist playing chords. The recent reissue of the CD has additional takes of three of the songs, including the title track.

Way Out West is the eponymous debut studio album by English electronic music duo Way Out West. It was released on 1 September 1997 by the since defunct record label Deconstruction Records, and peaked at 42 in the UK Albums Chart that year. The album includes its four singles, "Ajare", "The Gift", "Domination", and "Blue". The album's release was promoted by its four singles: "Ajare", "The Gift", "Domination" and "Blue", all released on Deconstruction Records.

The In Sound from Way Out! is an instrumental compilation by the Beastie Boys, released in 1996. The title and cover art concept were borrowed from the Perrey and Kingsley album of the same name. All tracks written by Beastie Boys and Nishita; except where indicated. Track 5 is from the "Sure Shot" single.

Watch now. Around The Web. Powered by ZergNet. Create a list . User Lists. Related lists from IMDb users. One Way Out" failed to separate itself from the crowd. There was nothing particularly brilliant or unique about this film. If it weren't for the names Belushi and Bateman I think this film would have zero credibility. There was a murder, the story went as it should, there was a twist, then there was justice. The acting wasn't much to rave about nor was the story itself. The movie kind of lulled along as you waited to see where the writer would try to show why his film made it to screen. There was never any intense drama, no strong relationships, and no believability.


1 Encore 2:54
2 No One From Here 5:20
3 Naive 3:25
4 Teenage Pothead 3:18
5 Trigger Happy 3:06
6 Red, Cold, Crisp 2:42
7 Last Call 4:07
8 Estrogen O.D. 1:45
9 I Lost 4:48


Includes a 12-page booklet with lyrics and liner notes by Alex Ferrari.