» » VHS Collection - Retrofuturism

VHS Collection - Retrofuturism FLAC album

Performer: VHS Collection
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop music
Title: Retrofuturism
Released: 2018
Style: Indie Pop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1605 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1441 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1935 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 731

I Can't Stand It, 03:12. Take My Money, 03:53.

VHS Collection is an American Indie rock band from New York City. Their debut album, Retrofuturism, was released on November 2, 2018. Several of their songs have been featured in TV shows including Shameless, Sunday Night Football, and Love. In 2019, they embarked on the Retrofuturism Tour, with 23 dates across the United States and Canada. As of August 2018, the band had been streamed over 50 million times on this site. James Bohannon - Vocals (2014-present). Conor Cook - Guitar (2014-present).

Listen to Retrofuturism in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to VHS Collection Radio featuring songs from Retrofuturism free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Retrofuturism - VHS Collection. Songs: 12. Artist: VHS Collection. Songs: VHS Collection - One 04:42. VHS Collection - I Can't Stand It 03:12. VHS Collection - Take My Money 03:53. VHS Collection - Sign 04:20. VHS Collection - Blame It on a Dream 03:27. VHS Collection - American Cynic 03:51. VHS Collection - The Otherside 03:52. VHS Collection - Animal 03:26. VHS Collection - What Does It Mean 03:48. VHS Collection - Break 04:19. VHS Collection - Feel It Boy 03:18. VHS Collection - Fade Out 04:05.


A1 One
A2 I Can't Stand It
A3 Take My Money
A4 Sign
A5 Blame It On a Dream
B1 American Cynic
B2 The Otherside
B3 Animal
B4 What Does It Mean?
B5 Feel It Boy


  • Artwork By – Richard Robinson
  • Mastered By – Joe LaPorta
  • Producer – John Davis (tracks: B2), Ryland Blackington (tracks: A4)
  • Producer, Guitar, Composed By, Songwriter, Art Direction – Conor Cook
  • Producer, Mixed By – Chris Zane (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1, B5), Tony Hoffer (tracks: A1, B3, B4)
  • Synthesizer, Composed By – Nils Vanderlip
  • Vocals, Songwriter – James Bohannon


This is the first pressing of the album.

Includes a download code for digital copy.

Catalogue number visible only in the matrix/runout section of the record.

Inner sleeve information:

Is James Bohannon, Conor Cook, Nils Vanderlip

To all of our friends and collaborators for being part of this album.
We couldn't have done it with you.

A special thank you to the producers who helped us record these songs:
Ryland Blackington (Sign), John Davis (The Otherside), Tony Hoffer (One, Animal, What Do You Mean?),
Chris Zane (Take My Money, I Can't Stand It, Blame It On a Dream, American Cynic, Feel It Boy).

To all of our friends who played an important role in creating these songs:
Benton Bohannon, Ross Clark, Ben Duffy, Ross Duffy, Tommy Eichmann, Justin Gammella,
Kosuke Kasza, Cameron Lister, Vaughn Oliver, Nicky Paul, Rune Westberg

Recorded in various studios, apartments and homes in New York, London and Los Angeles
Mastering by Joe Laporta at Sterling Sound
Artwork by Richardrobinsondesign.co.uk, assisted by Connor Cook
2018 VHS Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: L-27076M-A VHS-1 NRP ©
  • Matrix / Runout: L-27076M-B VHS-1 NRP ©