» » Cathain - Demo 2003

Cathain - Demo 2003 FLAC album

Performer: Cathain
Genre: Rock / Classical music
Title: Demo 2003
Released: 2007
Style: Folk Rock, Medieval
FLAC version ZIP size: 1886 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1490 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1191 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 430

Demo 2003 by GOAT SEMEN, released 19 January 2018 1. Goat Semen 2. Sodom Graves 3. Madre Muerte 4. Warfare Noise 5. At Luzbel's Behest 6. Pachacamak - Oracle Of The Sands DUNKELHEIT PRODUKTIONEN is proud to present GOAT SEMEN's classic 2002 demo on 12" vinyl, for the first time ever. One of the most legendary demos of this millennium, GOAT SEMEN's self-titled second demo was THE demo that wrote the band's name into underground history: bestial black/death in the purest South American tradition, total warfare noise. From there, the band would go on to release a handful. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Cathain - Demo 2003 photo images watch: Release title: Cathain - Demo 2003. Style of release: Folk Rock music Medieval music.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone

Listen to music from Cathain like In der Nacht. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Cathain. Overview (current section).

Black Metal Goatvomit 666. 乐队列表 Black Metal Goatvomit 666 Demo 2003. Band Name Goatvomit 666. Album Name Demo 2003. 1. Dawn Of Eternal Darkness. 2. Wartorn And Bleeding.

Category:Demo albums. Albums that were recorded as demos. Pages in category "Demo albums". The following 200 pages are in this category, out of approximately 246 total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more). previous page) (next page).

Dark Gothic Metal, Heavy Metal. Demo 2003 Information. Track listing (Songs).


1 Das Licht Erwacht 2:35
2 Locromon (Marktversion) 3:09
3 Zaubertanz 3:57
4 Fern Der Heimat 3:45
5 Das Wanderlicht 3:32
6 Questions (Bonustrack) 4:32


  • Drums – Henning 'Loki' Lechner*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Susanne 'Luna' Nippgen*
  • Recorded By, Producer – Henning Lechner
  • Vocals, Guitar, Whistle – Kristina 'Ceridwen' Giepen*
  • Vocals, Percussion – Jessica 'Shioban' Seidel*
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Kristina Giepen


Limited edition of 100 copies.