» » Various - Unlimited 23

Various - Unlimited 23 FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Title: Unlimited 23
Released: 2011
Style: Free Jazz, Punk, Free Improvisation
FLAC version ZIP size: 1389 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1349 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1428 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 465

Download Unlimited Limits Vol 23 by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Unlimited Limits Vol 23. Spring Tube Limited. Cat: SPRLTDUL 23 Released: 19 April, 2016 Genre: Progressive House.

Various - The Sample Session (10", S/Sided). Various - An Anthology Of Noise & Electronic Music, Sixth A-Chronology 1957-2010 (2xCD, Comp). Three-fold Digipak incl. Recorded at Seizures Palace 0205. Voice recorded at MB 0306 & LF 0208. The japanese version is the first release of this final album of Khanate. Comes in a miniature thick cardboard paper gatefold sleeve with international booklet, japanese OBI strip and additional japanese linernotes insert.

The album collects unreleased music from throughout the band's history from 1968 until 1976, and both the band's major singers (Damo Suzuki and Malcolm Mooney) are featured.

Various ‎– Goodgreef Album Three. Label: GGR (Goodgreef Recordings) ‎– GGRCD 003. Series: Goodgreef – Three. Format: 2 CD, Mixed, Cardboard Slip-Sleeve.

Album · 2008 · 14 Songs.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Listen free to Various Artists – The Best Of Love Unlimited Orc. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Telstar TV Records TTVCD 3167.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 John Zorn's Cobra Wels Operations 1-3
Cello – Arnold Haberl, Okkyung LeeComputer – Ikue MoriConductor [Prompter] – Koichi Makigami*Drums – Chris Cutler, Tony BuckGuitar – David Watson, Fred Frith, Uchihashi KazuhisaHarp [Electric], Electronics – Zeena ParkinsPercussion – Shayna DunkelmanPiano – Sylvie CourvoisierVoice, Electronics – Maja S. K. RatkjeWritten-By – John Zorn
2 Speak Easy Outer Limits
Drums, Percussion – Martin BlumeMixed By, Synthesizer [Analogue] – Thomas LehnVoice – Phil MintonVoice, Whistle – Ute WassermannWritten-By – Martin Blume, Phil Minton, Thomas Lehn, Ute Wassermann
3 Spunk Welsmusic
Cello – Lene GrenagerFrench Horn, Electronics – Hild Sofie TafjordTrumpet, Flute – Kristin AndersenVoice, Electronics – Maja S. K. RatkjeWritten-By – Hild Sofie Tafjord, Kristin Andersen, Lene Grenager, Maja S. K. Ratkje
4 KTL Forest Floor 4
Electronics [Oscs, Apps, Drives] – Peter RehbergStrings, Electronics [Fx, Amps] – Stephen O'MalleyWritten-By – Peter Rehberg, Stephen O'Malley
5 Phil Minton and Dieb13 Voice And Turntables II
Turntables, Recorded By, Mixed By – Dieb13Voice – Phil MintonWritten-By – Dieb13, Phil Minton
6 Pamelia Kurstin Live In Wels 2009
Recorded By – Pavel BorodinTheremin, Written-By – Pamelia Kurstin
7 Agra Dharma Improvisation For Pundaroka #1
Computer – Ikue MoriPiano – Sylvie CourvoisierVoice, Theremin – Koichi Makigami*Written-By – Ikue Mori, Koichi Makigami*, Sylvie Courvoisier
8 Lotte Anker, Lindha Kallerdahl and Okkyung Lee Strange Sisters
Cello – Okkyung LeeSaxophone – Lotte AnkerVoice – Lindha KallerdahlWritten-By – Lindha Kallerdahl, Lotte Anker, Okkyung Lee
9 Phantom Orchard Orchestra Inquisitive Fingers
Cello – Margaret ParkinsComputer – Ikue MoriFrench Horn, Electronics – Hild Sofie TafjordHarp [Acoustic] – Zeena ParkinsPercussion – Shayna DunkelmanViolin – Sara ParkinsVoice, Electronics – Maja S. K. RatkjeWritten-By – Zeena Parkins
10 Fred Frith and Chris Cutler Unlimited 2009 Extract
Drums, Performer [Electricity, Jetsam] – Chris CutlerGuitar, Performer [Electricity, Flotsam] – Fred FrithWritten-By – Chris Cutler, Fred Frith
11 Saw Sun Here Saw Sun Here
Cello – Margaret ParkinsRecorded By – Pavel BorodinSynthesizer – Zeena ParkinsViolin – Sara ParkinsWritten-By – Zeena Parkins
12 Ipcress Theater Good Vs. Evil
Computer – Ikue MoriGuitar, Idiophone [Daxophone] – Uchihashi KazuhisaPercussion – Mark NauseefRecorded By – Pavel BorodinVoice – Koichi Makigami*Written-By – Ikue Mori
13 Lotte Anker, Sylvie Courvoisier and Mark Nauseef Film 3
Drums, Percussion – Mark NauseefPiano – Sylvie CourvoisierSaxophone – Lotte AnkerWritten-By – Lotte Anker, Mark Nauseef, Sylvie Courvoisier
14 Peter Evans and Okkyung Lee Muje
Cello – Okkyung LeeTrumpet – Peter Evans Written-By – Okkyung Lee, Peter Evans
15 David Watson, DJ Olive and Tony Buck The Rain Check
Bagpipes – David WatsonDrums, Percussion – Tony BuckTurntables, Electronics – DJ OliveWritten-By – DJ Olive, David Watson, Tony Buck
16 The Ex Double Order
Drums – Katherina BornefeldGuitar – Andy Moor , Terrie HesselsVoice, Guitar – Arnold de BoerWritten-By – Terrie Hessels
17 The Ex Song For Electricity
Drums – Katherina BornefeldGuitar – Andy Moor , Terrie HesselsVoice, Guitar, Sampler, Written-By – Arnold de Boer

Companies, etc.

  • Filmed At – Music Unlimited Festival


  • Cameraman – Elisabeth Schedlberger, Mikhail Panchenko, Pavel Borodin, Viktor Ferin
  • Film Director, Film Editor – Pavel Borodin
  • Film Producer – Pavel Borodin, Wolfgang Wasserbauer
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Manuel Mitterhuber


A documentary about Music Unlimited Festival 2009.
Shot in Wels, Austria, November 6–8, 2009.

Running time: 123 minutes
Video: PAL, 16:9 aspect ratio
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 662425013425