» » Long Distance Dan - The Other Side Of The Sky

Long Distance Dan - The Other Side Of The Sky FLAC album

Performer: Long Distance Dan
Genre: Hip-hop and RAP / Rock / Soul and Funk music
Title: The Other Side Of The Sky
Released: 2015
Style: Beat, Funk, Instrumental, Psychedelic, Lo-Fi
FLAC version ZIP size: 1996 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1259 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1906 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 182

The Other Side of Life is the twelfth studio album by English progressive rock band the Moody Blues, released in 1986 by Polydor Records. The Other Side of Life was the third recording with Swiss keyboardist Patrick Moraz and the first for flutist and vocalist Ray Thomas not to play a major role. The main songwriters were vocalist/guitarist Justin Hayward and bassist John Lodge, with only one song, "The Spirit", composed by Moraz and drummer Graeme Edge

Long Distance Dan is a DJ, Producer, album curator, blogger, sometimes rapper and more youtube. Long Distance Dan. · 29 April · Portsmouth, United Kingdom ·. My man Issuez Seven has just released a new album "Almanac". I provide vocals for the track "Space Mace".

On The Other Side Secret Of Darkness. On The Other Side Ministry of Magic. On the Other Side Society of Broken Souls. The Other Side of Rain Simon Finn. On the Other Side Terese Millhouse.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google.

The Other Side was the first single from his sixth studio album A New Day at Midnight. The song deals with the theme of death (as Gray’s father died in 2001), in the context of a heartbreaking failed relationship and the author’s reflections on his own and his ex-partner’s emotional and spiritual failings. The single peaked on the UK Singles Chart at "The Other Side" Track Info. Written By David Gray. Release Date October 28, 2002. A New Day at Midnight David Gray. 1. Dead in the Water.


1 Gotta Keep On 02:57
2 Flying Colours 02:57
3 Grit Run 01:30
4 Looking Up 01:16
5 3 Miles From Home 02:45
6 Brain Lotion 02:00
7 Peace Not Destruction 03:19


  • Artwork By – Openmind
  • Mastered By – Christopher Latham