» » Re:Legion - State Of Mind

Re:Legion - State Of Mind FLAC album

Performer: Re:Legion
Genre: Electronic
Title: State Of Mind
Country: Germany
Released: 2010
Style: EBM, Synth-pop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1304 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1459 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1200 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 595

This album has an average beat per minute of 140 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 140/140 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist State of Mind. BPM Profile State of Mind. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Artist: Re-Legion Album: State Of Mind Year: 2010 Country: Germany Style: EBM, Futurepop, Dark Electro. State Of Mind - I Can't Help Myself (2011). Sandra Kolstad - Zero Gravity State Of Mind (2014). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave. Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Synth, Ethereal. Ambient, Dark Ambient.

KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. 1 voted, Please vote.

Album: State Of Mind, 2010. Now playing: Rag'n'Bone Man Giant. Радио Мята - The Hits Channel. Let Me Love You Let Me Love You.

Legion is the second album by American death metal band Deicide. It was released by Roadrunner Records on June 9, 1992. The band considers this album to be its most difficult, and claims it is too chaotic.

Applying such a work ethic and close attention to the structure and singularity of the compositions, every track is imbued with its own character.

Want to stream State Of Mind - State Of Mind? Audiomack has a high-quality full album stream, album art & the complete tracklist - guaranteed. 6Much Too High State Of Mind4:34. 7The Wedding Song State Of Mind3:51. 8Ain't Dreams Like That State Of Mind3:44. 9Feed Me State Of Mind3:25. 10Photograph State Of Mind4:25. 11Live Before You Die State Of Mind5:06.


1 Restless 4:47
2 The Golden Years 5:18
3 Persona Non Grata 3:08
4 Iceangel 4:44
5 Thank You And Goodbye 4:53
6 Sick & Destroyed 5:14
7 Trance:Formation 5:47
8 8´21" From The Sun 5:26
9 Safe Place 5:46
10 Lovesong To The Unknown 4:40
11 Schwarzer Sand 6:20
12 Farewell 4:25


  • Artwork By [Layout & Design] – Sirko
  • Composed By – Re:Legion
  • Guitar – Christian Glaß (tracks: 5)
  • Mastered By – Chris , Re:Legion
  • Photography – Knuth Lohse, Thoene Photography
  • Written-By – Re:Legion


Recorded at DG Soundfactory & RHF Soundlabor.
Track Durations taken from CD Player.

Unverkäufliches Musterexemplar stamped on the backinlay.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4042564121278
  • Barcode (Printed): 4 042564 121278
  • Matrix / Runout: 119846 PF 4007 3/11/10
  • Label Code: LC 00111

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
nx076 Re:Legion State Of Mind ‎(CD, Album) E-noxe nx076 Germany 2010
none Re:Legion State Of Mind ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) E-noxe none Germany 2010