» » Incisive - Reunification

Incisive - Reunification FLAC album

Performer: Incisive
Genre: Rock
Title: Reunification
Released: 1993
Style: Grindcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1342 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1454 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1184 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 664

Death Metal Incisive. Album Name Reunification.

Incisive discography (demos). Incisive discography (all).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

The German reunification (German: Deutsche Wiedervereinigung) was the process in 1990 in which the German Democratic Republic (GDR, colloquially East Germany; German: Deutsche Demokratische Republik/DDR) became part of the Federal Republic of Germany (FRG, colloquially West Germany; German: Bundesrepublik Deutschland/BRD) to form the reunited nation of Germany, and when Berlin reunited into a single city, as provided by its then Grundgesetz (constitution) Article 23. The end of the unification process.

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Incisive. All video clips of all the songs are here. Caution! All audio materials of Incisive are presented solely for information.

You can download Incisive - Dark MC High Quality Mp3 Songs. Incisive was released by Dark MC in year 2009. There are about 11 mp3 songs in album Incisive. You can download Incisive - Dark MC High Quality Mp3 Songs. Incisive Album Overview. Band, Artist: Dark MC.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro (Bad Taste)
A2 Why ?
A3 Irresponsible Religion
A4 Intolerance
A5 Truth
A6 Endless Problem
A7 Right-Wing Bastard
A8 Fat, Ugly & Sick
A9 E.M.L.A.N.N.T.M.O.D.
A10 S.e.c.
A11 Reunification
A12 Fast Forward
A13 Hero-Duck
A14 Running Through The Hotelfire (Medley)
A15 Boneyard
Written-By – Impetigo
A16 Outro (Bart S.)


  • Artwork [Logo : Idea] – Thomas*
  • Artwork [Work Out] – Jan*
  • Bass – Martin
  • Cover [Cover Etc.] – Jan*
  • Drums – Jan*
  • Guitar [Guit.] – Thomas*
  • Mixed By – Jan*, Onno
  • Recorded By – Incisive, Onno (Necrophiliacs)*
  • Vocals [Deep-Pit-Vocals By] – Jan* (tracks: A15)
  • Vocals [Fussy Yellings By Guestvocalist] – Honny (Necrophiliacs)* (tracks: A15)
  • Vocals [High Crow-Scream-Bawls By] – Thomas* (tracks: A5)
  • Vocals [Vox.] – Gringo


Recorded : 21/8/93 at Nekromantik Studios, Grossenwiehe
Mixed : 24/8/93 at Nekromantik Studios

Issued with hand-numbered cover artwork.

Title of track A9 'E.M.L.A.N.N.T.M.O.D.' means 'Extreme Morbid Lunatic Anal Noise Napalm Terror Massacre Of Death'.