» » Leapling - Vacant Page

Leapling - Vacant Page FLAC album

Performer: Leapling
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Vacant Page
Country: US
Released: 2015
FLAC version ZIP size: 1194 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1629 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1840 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 433

Vacant Page by Leapling, released 10 February 2015 1. Negative Space 2. Flesh Meadows 3. . Got it. + add. album.

BPM Profile Vacant Page. Album starts at 94BPM, ends at 136BPM (+42), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Leapling. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Features Song Lyrics for Leapling's Vacant Page album. Leapling - Vacant Page Album Lyrics. Leapling Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Leapling’s debut full-length, Vacant Page, has been a long time in the making. The Brooklyn-based band holds close to what could be considered legendary status in the borough: Three of the four members founded and ran the beloved local DIY all-ages concert space Big Snow Buffalo Lodge until it closed down in 2013 after a shooting took place right outside and seriously injured drummer Yoni David

Leapling's "Vacant Page". 3 years ago 3 years ago. rock. The band's new album out February 10 via Exploding in Sound and Inflated Records. 1. Leapling - Negative Space.

Listen to Vacant Page in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2015 Inflated Records.


A1 Negative Space
A2 Flesh Meadows
A3 N.E.R.V.E
A4 Going Nowhere
A5 Crooked
A6 Retrograde
B1 Silent Stone
B2 Hung Out To Dry
B3 Slip Slidin' Away
B4 In Due Time

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Exploding In Sound Records
  • Copyright (c) – Inflated Records
  • Recorded At – Big Snow
  • Mastered At – SAE Mastering


  • Arranged By [String] – Carlos Hernandez
  • Artwork – Maria Sulymenko
  • Bass – R.J Gordon*
  • Cello – Robert Karpay
  • Drums – Yoni David
  • Electronics – Adam Kastin (tracks: A1, B4)
  • Engineer – R.J. Gordon
  • Guitar – Joe Postiglione*
  • Layout, Design – Dan Arnes
  • Loops – Dan Arnes
  • Mastered By – Roger Seibel
  • Mixed By – Dan Arnes, Yoni David
  • Recorded By [Strings] – Carlos Hernandez
  • Recorded By, Producer, Performer – Leapling
  • Viola – Emmett Moeller
  • Violin – Ari Zeiguer, Renata Zeiguer
  • Vocals, Guitar – Dan Arnes
  • Written-By – Dan Arnes


150 copies on clear vinyl with grey splatter
350 copies on black vinyl

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EIS028, INFO12 Leapling Vacant Page ‎(LP, Ltd, cle) Exploding In Sound Records, Inflated Records EIS028, INFO12 US 2015